Steem2dworld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the contest || contest entry by @ladyofpolicy (100% Power-up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

download.jpegimage source

Good evening to all members of this great community @steemalive,I must confess that this is one if not the best community in steemit,I must also appreciate the effort of all the leaders in this great community in contributing to the growth and development of all and sundry in this group.

I @ladyofpolicy,write this post to affirm my interest in participating in the ongoing recruitment contest (steem2dworld 2.0) that is being hosted by @steemalive and sponsored by @gbenga.

Though am still a newbie (a week plus old) in this platform and I haven't contested for this before,but i so much believe that i have all it takes to pull my friends to this awesome community because just a week of being a part of it,am smiling all the way(chuckes).

Nevertheless,i promise to coach my recruits the best way i can and i will make sure that they will post good and quality content and i will also make sure they avoid plagiarism.

Thank you so much @steemalive community for hosting this contest and also to professor @gbenga for the sponsorship.

This post stands for my Contest Entry Notification.

Sort:  

Thats good.am waiting

Good post. You did very well in your participation. The people you won, will remain as you continue to coach them

 3 years ago 

Wow good one dear..... Success ahead.
Together let take steemit to the moon 🌙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63