You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game|| how I spent my day in a betnaija shop charging my phone|| 12/112021 || set 10% beneficiary to steemalive

in SteemAlive โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello dear@amadib,
You really enjoyed your day oooo but something caught my attention ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™‰,

When I got to the betnaija shop to charge my phone I found out that @prolee and @ederra was already there booking game๐Ÿ˜‚,

How can a Chinese man @prolee be in a bet9jashop???
Biko answer me ASAP.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

The photo is the evidence

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Ah..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Thank you for this question @ladyofpolicy ...ask him how..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ™†.. Jes..,. @amadib is a drunkard I must say...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚I was so surprised to see him at the betnaija shop when I got there

ย 3 years agoย 

He was actually there already before me booking game ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66