You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 1/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Street image shot from Above)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1ST LID REPORT

Location.....umuahia

Time.....6:58am

Good morning lovely steemians and co LID reporters,how are you all doing this morning? I hope you all are good.
Last night wasn't that cold maybe it's because of the new environment I changed and the new phone I got that kept me so busy that I couldn't feel cold,hahahahaha(too much happiness).

This morning I woke up around 5am,I said my morning prayers,fetched water,brushed my teeth and head straight to work because my work place is just in front of my new house now so I didn't bother bathing as I will go back once the sun is out and bath.
The only plans I have for today is only working which I have started already.

IMG_20210501_062731_555.jpg
Early morning selfie,heading to work

Stay tuned for more update
Love you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Ya
The night was really cool ,you know I was covered.
More new things to your life

 3 years ago 

Do have a wonderful day ahead @ladyofpolicy

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you @ngozi996 please I will be needing your help with The video you made

 3 years ago 

I'll send the link to the telegram group @ladyofpolicy

I hope u do have a nice day.

First lid report
Location; Aba Abia state
Nigeria
Time 9:38am

IMG_20210501_090823.jpg
Morning selfie
Hello everyone I trust you had a good night rest, becos I do too. I traveled to Aba for a conference like I said on my yesterday lid post. I woke up this morning so excited and stronger. because I was not to strong yesterday night. I'm really enjoying my stay in Aba.
I will bring you more update. Stay safe.

 3 years ago 

We hope to see more about your stay in aba @amazingcyndy

Thank you very much, you too stay very safe.

You look beautiful,stay safe today at work

 3 years ago 

Good morning @solar-star
You are looking good
Have a wonderful day

Wow madam
Congratulations to you oo, am very happy.
Come and do give away na☺️.
We go launch the new phone na.

Congratulations on your new phone.
Do have a blessed day ahead

By now you may be at home because today is usually a half day work

Congratulations on your new phone.
Do have a lovely day ahead.
Hope to see more reports from you today

Sure would dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41