#My Local Professional - Profile of people that render useful services in my local environment" by @ladyofpolicy

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

flyer_20210816235453.png

Greetings everyone in #steemalive community, it feel so good to write to us once more.
I must appreciate the admin of this amazing community @focusnow for organising such an interesting contest, indeed these professionals listen to be talked about in this contest are really helpful in our locality but most of them are not seen as professional but with this post, I can promote a few of them that I've used their services.

Now let me take you on a tour about my local professionals and the services they have rendered to me.

NO 1. MY DOCTOR

FB_IMG_1629125133000.jpg

• My doctor's name.

The name of my doctor is Doc. Charles Ukauwa. He is a father of 4kids married to one of the most amazing women that have ever impacted my life so far.

• Address office.

Screenshot_20210816-150720.png
My doctor during covid pandemic

He's a professional doctor that works with WHO and some reputable NGOs. He works in Amachara teaching hospital,one of the prominent government hospitals in Abia state and he's rated excellence at his place of work.
Amachara teaching hospital

• Services provided by my Doctor.

• Like I said earlier, my doctor works with different NGOs and WHO so he specializes on community development and sensitization.

• Also he's one of the doctors that put their life on the line to save human lives when covid pandemic was invoke in the state.

• He's also women doctor and takes care of most deadly disease and infections that disturbs women.

• Years of experience.

I got to know about my doctor in the year 2017 when I was marketing Neolife supplements. I went to his office to market my products to him since he's a doctor so that he can be prescribing my suppliments to his patients which he did patronized me and since then till today he still remains my doctor.

He's one of the most experience doctors I've ever seen in this life because according to him he's been in this field for over 25years,(his profession is even older than me). He's indeed an expert in his field which made the Abia state government gave him one of the best promotion he have ever gotten in his career life.

• Why I choose him.

It only take someone who understand the pain and heartbeat of patients to be a doctor and my doctor is one of the best doctors that posses such qualities. He's a good listener and he applies his role as a father in his work which makes him the people's choice in the hospital.

NO. 2 MY DRIVER

0bbde3c2a8014a38b2720d2b3d706c23.jpg

• My driver's name.

The name of my driver is Mr Chinedu. Although he's quite a young man,at the same time he's one of the best driver's I've ever enjoyed his ride because even though he drives at a very high speed,he's always focused and articulated during his drive,playing cool.music to keep his passengers warm and happy.

• Address office.

Mr Chinedu is a Sienna driver that drives from Owerri to umuahia route. His main park is Owerri park located at the heart of umuahia, Abia state.
Owerri park location

Screenshot_20210816-152511.png
Mr Chinedu inside his car

• Services provided.

• He so much love to go on a drop and not really a regular driver.

• Call him for chatter , he's available.

• Want to hire a Sienna, then he provides you with one.

• Without any booked appointment, he is your regular driver.

• Years of experience.

Snapchat-1701731778.jpg

I got to meet Me Chinedu in the year 2017 which was when I was seeking for admission at Federal university of technology Owerri, FUTO and Federal polytechnic Owerri, Nekede. During this period, I fluent Owerri so I always go with him and I enjoy his ride.
Since then till now, it's been 4years so I've had 4years experience with my driver and I can boldly tell you that he's the best in town in case you need any of his services.

• Why I choose him.

I choose Nedu because first he's still a young and vibrant guy(I really don't like old people driving me😁😁😁). Secondly,I choose him because he knows how to keep his passengers busy with movie and music that way he can stay focus and speed up till he get to his destination.

NO. 3 MY HAIR STYLIST

FB_IMG_1629123477034.jpg
Chinedu Chidimma Victoria

• My hair stylist's name.

The name of my hair stylist is Victoria Chinedu with the business name @vicky empire. Her native name is Chidimma and she is my secondary school classmate.

• Address Office.

FB_IMG_1629123383867.jpg

She's currently a student of Abia state polytechnic, ABA and she lives off campus so currently she don't have any office yet but she stays in her lodge to do her best.

• Services provided.

Vicky is naturally blessed with the talent. She didn't learn how to make hair from anybody I can boldly say because she's been my childhood friend.
Her services includes,
• Braided hair of all kinds
• Parking gel of different types
• Making of good and quality wigs
• Makes nails both local,glass and acrylics.
• Makeup artist.
• General female beauty.

Years of experience.

I've known Vicky since 2011,back then In secondary school she uses my hair to do practice during break period and I can boldly tell you that even after school she became my hair plug until I cut my hair last year.

Vicky has improved in all round and her handiwork is very professional, neat and doesn't pain much.

21106727_696223947238302_8740924788970843743_n.jpg
This is the picture of the hair she made me before I cut my hair last year,I bet you there is so much improvement now and trust me she can perfectly deliver if you can make her your hair plug😁😁😁.

• Why I choose her.

I choose Vicky first because she's my girlfriend. Also she's the best I've seen because her hand doesn't pain me,her handiwork is very neat and her hair grows my hand faster. Most especially,I choose her because she charges me cheaper than others.

NO. 4 MY POS OPERATOR.

IMG_20210509_075526_113.jpg

• My POS operator's name.

The name of my best POS operator is Alpha-Amen. He's a student of MOUAU and a final year student of Enterprenuer studies.

• Address Office.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hm9C9KANo5hjoZ1LiPHkuRafAfyXZZraepetm3YQt9bug3qQX7r5YhbizcuAF26hTcK3118iHt9tQHygXUDrJYMMwgnCYXHg.jpeg

His office is located at back of stadium, beside inspiration lodge Umudike, umuahia. He's a student so he runs his business in the students area and most of his customers are student.
Alpha's shop location

• Services provided.

My POS agent runs the following services;
• Card withdrawal of all amount
• Cash deposits of all amount
• Careless withdrawal
• Card transfer
• Transfer to give cash.
• Phone top up and data subscription
• Utilities payment.
• All POS related services.

• Years of experience.

I can't reall tell how long he has been in this business but I've known him and run transactions in his hand for the past 7months and I must confess that he's one of the best. There are some POS agents that charges you double but this young man tends to maintain his integrity, whatever charge he tells you is what it is and I admire him for his honest services.

• Why I choose him.

I choose him mainly because of how honest and straight forward he is with business,he doesn't like about money and he maintains his integrity in business.

NO 5. MY FASHION DESIGNER

ef706e54c9644c1cb08fba9a58410efa.jpg

• My fashion designer's name.

The name of my fashion designer is Meribe Mary Magdalene,MMM is short. She goes with name Tripplem @tripplem. She's my friend,my current madam,my church member and also in the same unit with me in church.

•Address office.

IMG_20210816_150024_051.jpg

The address office of my madam is in her lodge which is located at precious home umuariaga in Umudike,umuahia.
Office location

• Services provided by her.

My fashion designer is best in making female dresses.
• She makes traditional attires of all kinds for ladies.
• Ashoebi dress of all styles.
• Cooperate attires, both gown, skirt and trouser.
• Suites for female.
• Children's dress and lots more.

• Years of experience.

I've known her for like three years now and trust me,I haven't seen any good tailored like her within my locality. She makes dresses for different personalities in my church and she's simply the best.
IMG_20210627_124713_672.jpg
She made this dress for me,and so many others.

FB_IMG_1629144686923.jpg
She also made this cooperate by herself, she's simply the best and you can trust her to be your fashion plug.

• Why I choose her.

You have your money on ground you can pick up your dress same day you gave it to her,this is one of the outstanding qualities I see in her that made me choose her as my fashion plug and she's focused and serious minded. She don't give you what you wanted vs what you got but rather she delivers exactly what you ordered for.

NO 6. MY ARTIST.

FB_IMG_1629123823139.jpg

• My artist's name.

The name of my artist is Promise Jude. He's a student of MOUAU and a computer science student. He's my church member and helps me out with sports on Saturdays,though not always.

• Address office.

My artist is still a student who lives at back of admin block in Umudike. Currently he has no office but rather he stays in his lodge inside his room to be precised and work with his laptop. Although he has no shop but still he delivers wonderfully.

• Services provided by my artist.

FB_IMG_1629123816620.jpg

My artist is the best in making a wonderful cartoon of your picture. Give him anything you want him to work on and he will give you the best result you ever want. He will be making a birthday present for me which is the cartoon of myself and I will share with you the wonderful work of my artist.

• Years of experience.

I remember him telling me vividly during covid lockdown that he's going to specialize in making portraits and cartoons of people because right from time,he's a photographer. Counting from the period he told me he was going to learn the work till now,it's been roughly one year and I can bit my chest and say,he's simply the best.

FB_IMG_1629151281326.jpg

FB_IMG_1629151274318.jpg

Judyphotowork did this amazing work, you can as well contact him if you are in need of his services.

• Why I choose him.

I've seen people do artistic work but I haven't seen much difference but I choose him because he's an artist with a difference and his magical touch on pictures makes me love human ND his works the more.

NO. 7 MY GRAPHIC DESIGNER

FB_IMG_1629151560861.jpg

• My graphics designer's name.

The name of my graphics designer is Okafor Kenneth Nnaemeka,a final year student of computer engineer in MOUAU,he a cool guy who gives his all to work.

• Address office.

IMG_20210816_231139_456.jpg

My graphics design is a student who stays in the same lodge with me and the name of the lodge is Grace lodge. He doesn't have an office yet which means he works from home. Grace lodge.

• Services provided by my graphics designer

• He designs fliers, posters and banners.
• He designs logos for companies and firms.
• He can as well design pictures according to what you want.
• He also does arts work.

• Years of experience.

I've only known him for like six months now and most of the posters I use in making my post are being designed by him with his laptop.

Also,during students week in school I saw different posters and fliers he designed for do many students and indeed his works are very outstanding.
That book cover you wish to use on the book you're planning to write,he can give it a touch of graphic design that will make it to be one of the top selling books in the market,try him out and thank me later.

• Why I choose him.

I choose him to be my graphics designer because of the excellent works he's been doing and moreover,he delivers at the time you need him unlike others that can disappoint you at the dying minute.

Wow,it have really been a long journey taking you on a tour and showcasing my local professionals to you,I hope you like them. Do well to drop your response as I anticipate to read yours,and till I come back next time you're the best.

CC;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@pricelesspresh
@samuel20
@uzoma24

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did so well with your details, keep it up dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sis

 3 years ago 

This is so beautiful @ladyofpolicy .This goes a long way to show how your relationship with your professional is real and original. And you must be a very good person to keep such healthy relationships without changing them all the time. Kudos for your presentation .

#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir,most of them are my friends and we keep the cycle going and we keep on patronising each other,its a powerful network that we are building

 3 years ago 

That is splendid @ladyofpolicy. Keep up

 3 years ago 

Nice one @ladyofpolicy . Thanks for introducing me to this wonderful community.

And thanks for choosing to learn fashion and designing from me. You are already making me proud ohhhhhh
E8747B72-EF33-4AC9-9500-25431F3C3134.png

She made this on her first attempt with little guidance from me. Is she not a wonderful student 🙈🙈🙈

 3 years ago 

Ouchhhh....
Thanks ma'am
All thanks to your endless effort and constant corrections

 3 years ago 

You did a great job.
I love how you are connected with them all

 3 years ago 

Thanks sis
Most of them are my close friends
I so much love to patronize my friends because I love business so that they can in turn patronize me that way we keep the cycle of business running and at the same time maintain our friendship

 3 years ago 

Waaoo i love your Local Professionals. The hairdresser and the fashion designers are amazing. Wish i meet them someday for their services.

 3 years ago 

Definitely ma'am
The fashion designer is one of us @tripplem..

Hopefully one day you will meet theM

 3 years ago 

Meet Me Ma, 🙈🙈🙈🙈 I am here life and direct on steemit

Wow

This.is beautiful
You really did a great job
Best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Steem on ma lady
No food for lazy man

Best regards
Much love

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear

This is very Beautiful.
You have very close relationship with these your favorite professionals.

Thank for sharing

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78