Contest: "My top 10 Mobile apps". Lets see your first choice and mostly frequently used apps. 30 Steem Contest Prize by @ladyofpolicy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello wonderful people and my friends in @steemalive community,its such an honor to participate in such an amazing contest,each an everyone of us has a different taste when it comes to what we use on a daily basis and this contest will also enable us get to know each others like and dislike much better which will also help build a strong relationship amongst steemians,thanks to the organizers of this contest.

Below is my top 10 mobile apps...

1. WHATSAPP BUSINESS.

There are some other WhatsApp like the normal WhatsApp,the GBwhatsapp amongst others but I chose the WhatsApp business as my favorite amongst them.I've used this particular app for over 2years now and I really like the app.

REASONS.

The particular WhatsApp was built with small business owners in mind. Its not just for socializing and chatting with friends,its primary aim is for promoting small scale business owner to reach across to the audience and share their business with them.
The app makes it easy to personally connect with your customers, highlight your products and services, and answer their questions throughout their shopping experience.
With this whatsapp,you can Create a catalog to showcase your products and services and use special tools to automate, sort and quickly respond to messages.
Screenshot below is my whatsapp business profile.

Screenshot_20210630-102449.png

Screenshot_20210630-103201.png

Screenshot_20210630-102953.png

Screenshot_20210630-102939.png

Screenshot_20210630-103306.png
This is the business conversation I had with a customer who uses this app,automatically this app replies my message and informed me that my request will be attended to but currently they are unavailable

This particular WhatsApp makes everything easier for a business owner and saves you the stress of too much talk,just with the right settings any one that chats you up will know everything about your business and that's why I chose it as my best mobile app.

2.FACEBOOK.

Screenshot_20210630-200327.png

Screenshot_20210630-200301.png

Screenshot_20210630-200119.png

Facebook app is another mobile app that I so much love,my love for this app can never be overemphasized.I've used this particular app for over 5years now and even though my first account on this app was hacked by hackers,I still like the app.

MY REASONS

Facebook app is the only mobile app that you can use to interact socially even without an android phone. The first time I joined facebook,I was using a small Nokia torch,unlike other apps like instagram and twitter which you need a good android phone before you can access it. Secondly,I also like facebook because the app was designed in a way that even without MB/data you can still access the app though with a limitation unlike other apps that can't open without data.
I so much love Facebook because of the level of socialization that goes on there and the ability of this app to connect people from all parts of the world.

3. SNAPCHAT.

Snapchat-832992544.jpg

Snapchat is another mobile app I esteem so high and I love taking pictures with it at any slightest chance I get.I've used this app for like 2years now and it has been a wow for me.

MY REASONS.

The main reason we take picture is to create memory and for me I like to save up any memory I have with a quality picture and Snapchat is one app that gives me the best I desire in photography..
The clear pictures it gives me,the smooth skin I get after taking my photos and videos is a reason why I love the app. Also,aside taking quality picture with the app,you can still share events and memories with your friends through thus app which makes the app multi purposeful and that's the main reason I love the app.

Snapchat-662505397.jpg

Snapchat-323384867.jpg

Screenshot_20210701-232435.png

All these pictures and video,I made them with snapchat and guess what,they are amazing.

4. YOUTUBE.

YouTube is another mobile app I so much love because its very purposeful and helpful to me in so many ways.I've used this particular app for like 4years now and I enjoy every bit of it.

MY REASONS.

I watch movie a lot,I watch video clips,tutorials and so many things online and trust me these stuff consumes data a lot,coupled with the fat that I always have a very tight schedule during day time,so YouTube is the only app that helps me to satisfy this particular need because once I subscribe my line I always get a good amount of data for watching videos on you tube by midnight making it possible for me to do all my work during day time and still enjoy free movie at night,this is why I love youtube.

Screenshot_20210701-235606.png

Screenshot_20210701-235555.png

Screenshot_20210701-235512.png

These are screenshots of what I do on YouTube daily.

5. GOOGLE PHOTOS

Google photos is another useful app I've come across and liked it so much.I have used this app for like 3years now,and I will keep using it if Christ tarries.

MY REASONS.

This particular app has saved me from losing important documents. I have lost my phone for a couple of times,others get formatted and I lost virtually everything but one thing I never lost was all the pictures I stored in this app and because of it,I loved the app the more. Once you login your gmail in this app and back up your photos,even if you change phone you will still have all your pictures.

Screenshot_20210701-235830.png

Screenshot_20210701-235808.png

Screenshot_20210701-235758.png

6. PLAY STORE.

Google play store is another important app I Have in my phone because its importance can never be overemphasized. I started using this app the first day I started using smart phone because smart phone (android) to be precised is nothing without play store.

MY REASONS.

My reason for choosing play store is because there is nothing you do in android phone that has to do with downloading other app that play store won't be involved.Though there are other ways you can get apps to your phone like through others sharing to you but play store is the only source of which I can boldly download my apps without fear of hackers or virus,that's why I chose the apology.

Screenshot_20210702-000738.png

Screenshot_20210702-000708.png

Screenshot_20210702-000654.png

7. CANDY CRUSH SAGA

Candy crush saga is the only game app I chose and like to play at all time. I've used this app for over 3years now.

MY REASONS.

I love candy naturally and making a game out of it is so much wow for me. The game gets tougher and more challenging at any given level and I so much love challenge. The part of the game I cherish so much is matching two candies together and creating a blast which will shake the whole candies and cause a saga,(you might not understand the love I have for candy,that's why I master all the candy terms,hahahaha).
My love for candy crush saga cannot be replaced by any other app.

Screenshot_20210702-001307.png

Screenshot_20210702-001329.png

Screenshot_20210702-001316.png

8. INSTAGRAM

Instagram is another app I love,though i don't use it more often like other social media apps because of things that happen on this platform,I've used this app for like 4years now with so many forgotten accounts that I done even have their details,I still love the app.

MY REASONS.

Instagram is "operation pepper them", "as e dey hot". Celebrity gist,fake life and lifestyle,wealth personified personnel,motivational speakers that are not even self motivated,marriage counselors with failed marriages,relationship therapist that can't even handle their own relationship,etc. This app so much happens,but amongst all there are top gifts and opportunities to get from this app though our young girls and boys have gone astray because of this app thinking that what they see here is real not knowing that its all fake. Despite all ,I still like this app because its an eye opener for me.

Screenshot_20210702-002217.png

Screenshot_20210702-002042.png

Screenshot_20210702-002031.png

Screenshot_20210702-001955.png

9. MULTI VERSION BIBLE.

Thus is another app I love.. Prior to technology,for one to access the holy bible,you have to carry the hard copy but now its not so. I've used this particular bible for like 4years now.

MY REASONS.

Am a bible scholar and at the same time I don't like carrying handbag or even school bag,I always like to be free while going out,so this app helps me a lot especially anytime am attending any Christian gathering. With thus particular apology,I have over four different bible translation in one and it makes studying the word of God easier as I access so many translations at the same time.

Screenshot_20210702-003222.png

Screenshot_20210702-003204.png

Screenshot_20210702-003133.png

10.NOTEPAD

The last but not the least is notepad. This is an amazing apology for me and God bless the brain behind this app. I've been using notepad since the day I started using smart phone and I don't see myself stopping using this app anytime soon .

MY REASONS.

Because of this app,my dreams of living in a paperless environment is becoming a reality,lol....
With this app,I can freely attend church,seminars or any gathering that requires a writing material freely without the need to carry load in form of book and pen. Also,this app enhances my typing skill because I need to be fast enough in other to get all the point I need if am using this app as a jotter in any meeting.

Screenshot_20210702-004016.png

Screenshot_20210702-003959.png

Screenshot_20210702-003953.png

I believe I've been able to take you on a tour around my top 10 mobile app.
Thanks for reading my post.

CC;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh
@davchi
@talktofaith
@kadosh2340

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29