7 days writing challenge Day 6// How I spent my Saturday 28/08/2021[ Happy birthday to me, today is my birthday and it was filled with fun for me]

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you. All my friends and fellow bloggers, am simply overwhelmed with joy today as am making the dairy of how I spent my day today.

Guess what, it's my birthday and hurray and plus one today

Happy birthday to me @ladyofpolicy and I love me.

ggggg-3.jpg

Waking up today was a miracle because I've been through so much in this life but still Grace kept me to see yet another birthday in my life

My birthday wasn't really celebrated in Cinderella form of candies and party wears and surprises but trust me my friends really spoilt me today with words and messages and post,gosh I never believe I really worth this much to people around me.

My day today started with a surprise from my neighbor Mr Kenneth who woke me up around 5am with all his pets including princess Kimberly. All I could hear from outstand was the dogs barking and when I stepped out I heard a big shout of happy birthday from my friend and after that he dragged me to.the field to exercise before doing any other thing,it was really fun

IMG-20210828-WA0018.jpg
I and OG, he's a bull dog and trust me he's scary

IMG-20210828-WA0017.jpg
I, Kenneth and OG
It was really a memorable one for me because I couldn't control my joy and happiness.
I ran through the big Field twice before we started going back home and on our way back I took a picture which captures my best moment because the expression in that picture shows how happy I am.

IMG-20210828-WA0019.jpg
Birthday girl

When we got back from the workout,others in the lodge already prepared a surprise for me and guess what it was,cold water. I was really baptised with water from hair to toe and later on they sang Happy birthday for me.

After the pouring of the water,I came back to my room and bath and as I was bathing my other neighbor turned his generator on for me because my phone was down, gosh too my calls and text messages that I couldn't even reply all till now.

So many good wishes and I celebrate all my friends who showered me with plenty love today and I say God bless you all.

It's a new season for me in all ramifications and am glad to do life with me and being me at all times.

ggggg.jpg
I celebrate grace

CC;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@emmanuel-malume
@pricelesspresh
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ladyofpolicy,

Happy birthday to you.I am glad you are alive to add another year in your life.I am so happy for you.I sincerely wish you all the happiness you deserve.

Cold water baptism has been the modus operandi around tertiary institutions in Nigeria,you deserved it 😃.

Continue to shine!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss
I appreciate your wishes sir

 3 years ago 

Hi @ladyofpolicy

Your new age looks good on you and with steem as the future, your road to success is sure odd... Happy Birthday dear, age gracefully baby.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Happy birthday to you

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Can u come to WhatsApp

Happy birthday @ladyofpolicy, I wish all the goodies of life. I pray for you today and beyond, those things you were unable to achieve in your past years, you will achieve them in this your new chapter...

Happy birthday to you, glow on

 3 years ago 

Thanks girlfriend

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemalive for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33