SteemAlive Presents: "7 days Product Review". Review products everyday for a week. Contest Prize: 70 Steem by @ladypfpolicy

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

flyer_20210907220400.png

Greetings friends and everyone in @steemalive Community.
Today I will like to welcome you to the second day of my product review. Feel free to enjoy this amazing contents maybe you might as well find a product of interest.

So today I will. Like to review the following products;

• Milk
• Detergent
•Groundnut oil.

MILK

The first brand of milk I will like to review today is Peak 1-2-3years growing up milk. It's one of the best milk that is specially made for children.

IMG_20210907_220810_001.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

It is manufactured by frieslandcampina WAMCO Nigeria PLC, plot 7B,Acme Road, Ogba Ikeja-Lagos,Nigeria.
It's NAFDAC number is 01-4391.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Skimmed milk,glucose syrup solids, Vegetable oils, saccharose,fish oil, sodiumL-ascorbate, lecithin,lactose,taurine,meso-inositol, chlorine chloride,ferrous sulphate,vanilla flavour, zinc sulphate and few more ingredients.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

As the name implies,it's children milk and over the years I've watched my little siblings take this particular product and trust me their growth was very rapid and they tend to be very strong amongst their peers. This particular product is very good for children in their development stage for rapid growth,strong bone and teeth.

How to use the product

To prepare this product for your child's consumption,use the scoop in the tin to prepare 1 glass of milk,add 3 level scoops of 33g(1scoop is approximately 11g) to 180ml of water. Don't use hit water directly on this product,it is best used with pre-boiled water.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

This product is mainly for children within the age of 1,2&3 years old. Appropriate method of preparation should be applied while serving in order to prevent health hazards in children.

The second brand of milk I will like to review is loya milk.

IMG_20210907_223346_065.jpg

IMG_20210907_223339_013.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

Loya milk is an instant full cream milk powder which is produced by promasidor (Nigeria) LTD,3A cowbell way,Isolo Industrial Estate,Lagos Nigeria.
It's NAFDAC number is 01-6231.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Full cream milk,soya, lecithin (E322),and vitamins (A &D3).

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

This is one of the brand of milk I so much like because it is rich in calcium which is well absorbed by the body due to its fortified vitamin D levels. I feel strong each time I take this amazing product. It's also good for bone and teeth and it's a good source of protein.

How to use the product

For me personally,I mix it with other beverages and prepare my tea. It can be used in mixing pap as well and most times I lick it raw. Which ever way that you like,you're free to prepare it like that.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

My body system reacted to this product when I started using it at first but with subsequent time it stopped. Excessive consumption of this product can lead to purging.

DETERGENT

The first brand of detergent I will like to review is ⁴ All multi use powder detergent.

IMG_20210907_225024_004.jpg

IMG_20210907_225018_431.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

It is manufactured by Extreme manufacturing Nigeria Limited KM 14, Ibadan-Ijebu ode road,Esuoso village near Alomaja,Ibadan,Oyo state, Nigeria.
It's NAFDAC number is A2-4424.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Linear alkyl benzene sulphate(LABS),Sodium Tripoly phosphate(STPP), sodium carbonate,sodium sulphate,optical brightener,sodium silicate,perfume.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

This is one of the best detergent I've ever used so far. It makes washing very clean and easy and it softens dirty clothes when soaked with it.
It is also multi purposeful and effective and easily firms foam even with hard water.

How to use the product

In order to get the best of this product,add the powder to water and work into a leather,soak your clothes and wash,rinse with clean water. Even when using for other purpose,the same method is applicable.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

It is important to keep it away from children's reach. Although skins differs,it can peel some people's skin after using so if it's harmful to your skin, discontinue using it immediately.

The second brand of detergent I will like to review is Klin.

IMG_20210907_230352_893.jpg

IMG_20210907_230348_066.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

Klin concentrated detergent is produced by Natural prime resources Nigeria LTD. Industrial 1, OPIC Estate,Agbara Ogun state, Nigeria.
It's NAFDAC number is 02-1034.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Linear alkyl Benzene sulphate (LABS), sodium carbonate (Na2CO3), sodium sulphate (Na2SO4), enzymes.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

Klin concentrated detergent is one.of the oldest product of detergent. It's very effective and efficient and it makes washing faster and brighter. It cleans stain at ease and at the same time retains colour of clothes. It also have a very good scent and it is multi purposeful. I love using it because of how clean it washes dirt off any material and surface.

How to use the product

It very easy to use. Pour the powder into a bowl of water and work to form leather then you can start your washing after wish you make sure to rinse with clean water.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

From my personal experience,it pills my palms. I can't say it general but I believe that it doesn't rest to everyone's skin.

GROUNDNUT OIL

The first brand of groundnut oil I will like to review is the Golden Terra soya oil.

IMG_20210907_231456_088.jpg

IMG_20210907_231451_218.jpg

Name and address of Company producing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

This is a new product that is manufactured by West African soy industries LTD,Flowergate mixed development scheme,Sagamu Ogun state, Nigeria.
It's NAFDAC number is A8-1148.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

100% pure soya oil,and vitamin A.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

For the first time if trying out this oil in cooking spaghetti,it tastes very sweet and fresh. Little quantity of it can serve preparing a large quantity of food. I can simply say that the experience is good.

How to use the product

It's simple, add your desired quantity into your pot and heat it with low fire, then you can proceed with your food preparation.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

Like I said,it's still a new product and for now I haven't seen or heard about any side effect of the product.

The second brand of the product I will like to review is Devon Kings pure vegetable oil.

IMG_20210907_234945_510.jpg

IMG_20210907_234940_096.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

This product is manufactured at Km 6,shagamu road,opposite Army barracks ,losi-Oba village ,Ikorodu Lagos, Nigeria.
It's NAFDAC number is B1-7531.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Refined bleached Deodorised palm Olein and vitamin A.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

Kings oil is simply the best. It is free from cholesterol and didn't affect the heart. It makes food appears very appetizing and yummy which is one of the reasons I so much love this product. Kings can as well be regarded as the heart's friend.

How to use the product

Using Kings vegetable oil is very easy. You can decide to heat it in a low oil before using it to cook or to add it to your food like that. It's also the best oil for frying.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

It's a product I use more often so u haven't experience any side effect after using the product. Although the fake product which bears the same name is in the market which most times causes heart failure,but the real product is safe.

Thank you so much for reviewing this products with me,am sure you picked something out of this review.

CC;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@whutestallion
@pricelesspresh
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@ninapenda

Sort:  

Nice post, and in all your what in love is the king's groundnut oil the oill is a nice and I have used it but although the have a lot of fake in the market, please anytime you buy it check it very well to know it a fake or original thank you and good night.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your awesome review and feedback

 3 years ago 

Although the fake product which bears the same name is in the market which most times causes heart failure,but the real product is safe.

Having used the products for a while, please give me some tips on how to spot the fake kings oil. This producers of imitation product are getting too smart this days.

 3 years ago 

My dear, I really don't know how to know the real Product because most of them are too identical but all I do is to maintain the place I get my product, I don't buy in big market or local market because once I bought there I got take one so rather I buy from a supermarket and it's costlier than the imitation dear

 3 years ago 

We will soon have to go around with test equipment so we conducted both quantitative and volumetric analysis on the products we want to buy. I have decided to stop drinking soft drinks and Malta, plastic or bottle. Because it can be refilled anyway. I have seen fake can drinks.

 3 years ago 

My dear
We are only surviving with God's help oooo

Kings oil is simply the best. It is free from cholesterol and didn't affect the heart. It makes food appears very appetizing and yummy which is one of the reasons I so much love this product. Kings can as well be regarded as the heart's friend.

Yes I love kings oil too,I like using it to fry my yam😌and it looks crunchy and yummy too .thank you for reviewing your products

 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear
I shaa know good product since your dey use the product naw
Boss lady like you.

 3 years ago 

It's the peak 123 for me. The 123 sounds sweet and I love the way it's been advertised on TV.
Beautiful brands you revealed again. Weldone

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear
I do take from my siblings own and trust me it's a good product

 3 years ago 

K. If you say so. Thank you

 3 years ago 

You've made a good entry @ladyofpolicy 123 is a nice product that is what am using for my girl

 3 years ago 

Babies love this product and me too I like it as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80