SteemAlive Presents: "7 days Product Review". Review products everyday for a week. Contest Prize: 70 Steem by @ladypfpolicy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

flyer_20210908091505.png

Greetings friends and everyone in @steemalive community. How are you all doing today,I believe we all are doing good today.

Welcome to my blog page today as I review another products today.

I will like to review the following products,do well to read up because you might find something interesting from this article.

•Yoghurt
•Table water
•Soap

YOGHURT

The first brand of yoghurt I will.like to review today is Hollandia yoghurt.

IMG_20210908_090915_640.jpg

IMG_20210908_090909_180.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

Hollandia yoghurt is manufactured by CHI limited, 14 Chivita Avenue, Ajao Estate, P.O.Box 2978,Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria.

It's NAFDAC number is 08-0358.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Water,Sugar, whole milk powder,skimmed milk powder,Stabilizers (E418&E466), acidity regulator(E330),yoghurt culture,(lactobacillus Bulgaricus and streptococcus thermophilous).

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

Hollandia yoghurt is my best yoghurt so far. I buy the smallest size in cartoon and I drink it on a daily basis. I love the plain sweetened flavour because it's taste is natural and there isn't much sugar in it. Hollandia yoghurt is my best.

How to use the product

In order to drink this product,I do use my mouth and open it from one side and if it's the big one I will use a glass cup to pour the quantity I want.
This product is best served chilled and once opened,it's good to finish it or store in the fridge.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

I know I've purged once after taking excessive quantity of this product. So it can cause stomach upset when taken excessively.

The second brand of yoghurt I will.like to review is Nutri-yo sweetened yoghurt.

IMG_20210908_110729_502.jpg

IMG_20210908_110724_427.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

This product is manufactured by CWAY food and beverages Nigeria company Limited.
Plot 158,Ilogbo road off Idi-Iroko road,Oju Oore bus stop,Ota,Ogun state, Nigeria.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Water,milk powder lactobacillus Bulgaricus, streptococcus thermophilous, lactobacillus plantarum, sugar,sodium citrate, potassium sorbate,citric acid,CMC,xanthsn gum,acesulfame-K,milk flavour,cream flavour.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

It has a natural milk taste which makes it better than other products. This product is best served chilled but if you don't it when it's not cold it has a sour taste. It doesn't have much sugar in it.

How to use the product

It's a can product so in order to use it,you can easily open the top and drink it direct from the bottle or use a straw or better still pour it in a glass cup and enjoy your drink.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

Its not good to take this product when the bottle swells or when it expires because it can cause health hazards.

TABLE WATER

The first brand of table water I will like to review is Aquasence ozonized table water.

IMG_20210908_113403_825.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

It is manufactured and packed by Chikason industrial limited,No. 6 Uffa street aba,Abia state, nigeria.
It's NAFDAC number is A1-6303

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Ozonized water.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

This product is good and very clean. I so much like this water because of its cleanness. There are some bottle water that when I buy them they tend to have some unclean particles inside them but this product is clean to the core and I have no taste or odor.

How to use the product

Water generally are very easy and simple to use. Just open the bottle and drink it directly from the bottle or still pour it in a cup.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

There is no side effect of this product as it's scientifically clean.

The second brand of water I will like to review today is Eva premium table water.

IMG_20210908_122646_990.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

It is manufactured by Nigeria bottling company LTD,IDDO house,IDDO, Lagos Nigeria.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Distilled water.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

It's a very good brand of bottle water with fresh taste always. It's best serve chilled and quenches thirst easily.

How to use the product

Its very simple,open the sealed top and either drink directly from the can or pour in a cup and drink.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

There is no side effect. Do well to store it in a cool temperature and don't drink if its very hot as a result of sun or car radiation.

SOAP

The first brand of soap I will like to review is Safeguard family germ protection soap.

IMG_20210908_132442_584.jpg

IMG_20210908_132436_182.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

It is manufactured in Nigeria by protector and gamble by new home products industries Limited,21 Akinyemi Crescent, Off Fatal Atere way, Matori Oshodi-Lagos, Nigeria.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Soap base,water, fragrance,sodium chloride,titanium dioxide,triclocarban,colour.

It's NAFDAC number is 02-6150

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

When I started using this product,I had rashes and eczema on my skin but just few weeks if using this product the reactions on my skin cleared. It's a very good medicated soap and it's very effective in taking care of skin diseases.

How to use the product

It's used for bathing. Use it in your soup and scrop your body very well but don't use it directly in your private part especially for ladies.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

It is very painful when it enters the eye so be careful while washing your face with the product. Chemicals used in the production is not really good when used in the external organs so don't wash your private part with it as a lady.

The second brand of soap I will like to review is Ivory sensational beauty soap with lemon lime extracts.

IMG_20210908_135418_452.jpg

IMG_20210908_135412_514.jpg

Name and address of Company Manufacturing it, plus NAFDAC no (check body of Product)

This product is manufactured by Givanas industry Nigeria LTD, Plot C49, Amuwo Commercial Scheme, Amuwo Odofin-Lagos.
It's NAFDAC number is A2-4419.

Product Ingredients/ Active (check body of Product)

Palm based soap noodles,glycerin(moisturizer), stabilizer,aqua, fragrance and water.

Your experience using that particular product/ Or interview someone that uses it and write their experience (Provide enough information)

This product is best in terms of having my bath because it has a long lasting sensational fragrance which leaves me smelling fresh all through the day.

How to use the product

It is easy to use for bathing. Simply use it with your sponge and scrob your body.

Any Side effects/ Or indications

There is so side effect from my own experience so far.

Thank you so much for reading my post and best wishes to you all.

CC:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@bright-obias.

Sort:  

@ladyofpolicy you have done by well by participating in the ongoing contest on Steemalive.

The products you mentioned yogurt,water and soap were all great.I love that sachet hollandia yogurt alot especially when it is cold.As for Ivory soap,it is one of the best mild soap with a good aura.

I am expecting your next entry soonest.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear @ozioma20
Thanks for your awesome review I will surely make the next entry by tomorrow.
Good luck

You have a very good taste in the stated products. I however understand when you wrote excessive intake of the hollandia yoghurt could bring about stomach upset as I have had a similar experience.

Thanks for sharing, wish you the best in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @stanleynnah for your awesome feedback.
I know the experience of purging because of excessive intake of the yoghurt
Hahahahahah.

Nice work,I hope you continue shearing your thoughts and experience with all steemins friends.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @afzalqamar,I will do my best in sharing quality contents with all my friends.

Welcome most welcome, that's great.

This product is best in terms of having my bath because it has a long lasting sensational fragrance which leaves me smelling fresh all through out the day

I can really testify to this ,when I use a blue Eva soap ,I feel fresh throughout the day ,I took the bath with hot water so the fragrance was there ,thank you very much for reviewing your products to us..

Looking forward to your other products 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @solar-star for your kind words

 3 years ago (edited)

This product is best in terms of having my bath because it has a long lasting sensational fragrance which leaves me smelling fresh all through the day

I share your view dear, i just Love the fragrance.
But please which color do you think is the best?

 3 years ago 

For me I use the Golden color the most but if it's not available I use the one on my post

Ok.

 3 years ago 

You've made a nice entry. I review some of the products you reviewed too. They are really nice products. Keep on sharing your content with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.
Best wishes as well

 3 years ago 

I love nutriyo. I settle for it when I want cheap youghurt to take. It's readily affordable and sweet. Youghurt this days are big men drinks but thank to nutriyo, we can still take youghurt with little money

 3 years ago 

Hahahhaa
All of them are yoghurt
Na them sabi whether na Nutri-yo abi yo-nutri
Thanks sis for visiting my blog today

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87