My Diary Game Season 3// 14–07–2021// How I Spent My Day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210603_104001_7.jpg
Hello amazing Steemians of Steem Alive. Happy anniversary to us. We can only keep growing and becoming stronger.

IMG_20210714_222156_7.jpg
morning selfie

I woke up tired today because I had stayed up late last night. My morning was pretty much normal. I took my bath after waking up, ate tea, bread with butter, and washed some clothes.

I watched some videos, one by Apostle Joshua Selman and the other a Korean movie.

In the afternoon I went to the market close to my house and bought some foodstuffs. I came back and prepared white rice and stew.
IMG_20210713_160817_3.jpg

By the way, in case you're hungry there's still some food in the pot for you.😜

A friend visited me later in the day and we got talking about the new business she was thinking of starting up. She learnt hair making after her secondary school and was planning on starting up a hair business where you can contact her to make your hair for you wherever you want, even in your house. This is mainly because she didn't have the capital to get a shop of her own.

I told her it was a good idea and gave her words of encouragement.

P. S: If you're someone who has been nursing an idea of something in your head for sometime now but one thing or the other is stopping you, this is me saying YOU CAN DO IT.

I'M ROOTING FOR YOU

In the evening I got a call from my parents. They wanted to be sure I'm okay and to tell me how much they missed me.😚

Dinner was indomie and egg.
IMG-20210714-WA0010~2.jpg

Thank you. Have an amazing night and an even better tomorrow.

Special thanks
Cc:
@focusnow
@samuel20

Sort:  

That was a great day, it was well spent.

Nice one. Keep them coming.

I will. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68