The diary game season 3! How I prepared stew Rice with stockfish and later went out to see a friend.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220814-WA0006.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello streaming friends all over the world. Lady chi is wishing you all a happy Sunday today being, 14th of August 2022 I hope you all went to church today Sunday?is my first post in this community

The ingredients and total cost of the food."

The stockish inredients I use in preparing my stew cost 5,000. And my rice cost me #3,000. I also buy fresh tomatoes cost #500. The preparation of the stew is very nice, and it is so delicious for consumption. I like using stockfish to prepare my stew. Most of the time, because, l love to enjoy it very well. l love putting enough onions, crayfish, pepper and other ingredients that make it taste very well and so delicious. The stockfish stew preparation, makes me to enjoy my weekend very well. at home after returning from church.

IMG-20220814-WA0007.jpg

Like my friend joy by name, after eating the stew love it, she didn't know that using stockfish for Stew preparation is very nice and declicions. After eating it, I also use soft drinks to fhish it down. Making it very enjoyable for my weekend.

After returning from church I went out to visit my friend, today's weather is so cold And it is raining in Uyo Nigeria Now. My friend and I visited also complain of cold weather today, now as I am talking people in the street, are using Umbrella to avoid rain wetting them.i also use my own umbrella, and using pull over because of cold weather. And many, decided not to go out, because of the cold weather condition now, but I manage to go out because I love to visit my friend, especially at weekends.

IMG-20220814-WA0009.jpg

with my friend @chichieze at De Choice Mall Uyo

Spending a good time at De Choice Mall

Spending a good time with my friend chi chi Eze at Dr choice mall to Sunday evening, thank you. She used that medium to put me through on steemit
And today, I have made my first post here in steemalive community. I actually bought water and meat pie which we enjoyed together.

IMG_20220814_171322_482.jpg

IMG_20220814_170528_178.jpg

Conclusion

It's a pleasure to meet you all here today. Hope am welcomed? I promise you that you will read more from me soon.

Cc @steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  

Woww you i hope you prepared yummy but I noticed one thing the prices of all ingredients are very high what you say #4Times7

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

It's been a very long time I made stockfish stew, am going to prepare it tomorrow because it's so sweet.

 2 years ago 

That rice and stock fish stew is the reason I'm coming to your house tomorrow early morning

You really had a nice time at de choice mall but you should have invited me over, can't wait to read more of your post @ladychi

Akwa Ibomites like good things.Good food in particular. After reading how to prepare stockfish stew and seeing the sumptous plate of rice on display I salivated. Akwa Ibom girls cook good food in deed. I heard that your it is your good food that is the proverbial love portion that your women give their husbands. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wow,this is a really good diary and am impressed.

You are really trying in making quality posts.
Those food look good,thirsty and also nutritious,can I come and have some if them.

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

@chichieze I thought am your friend why didn't you carry me along. Any way my dear @ladychi you are welcome.

 2 years ago 

Don't worry my dear friend. Next time I will carry you along. The truth is that you are now a pro,not so?

 2 years ago 

Not so ooo. Am still learning

You made such a delicacy, looks yummy in the looks

Wow you prepared a very good yummy 😋😋 yummy food yesterday infact your day was full of enjoyment i wish I was there I would have finished all the food
@ladychi your food must be delicious because I have viewed it with my eyes and imagined how sweet it will be

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42