THE DAIRY GAME: GIVING MY FIRST STEEMIT LECTURE TO CORPS MEMBERS/ BY @laderi

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good day fellow steemians, with much joy in my heart, I want to gladly share with you all my second dairy post. I will like to tell you all how today went for me.where and what I did today, I went to work and market today. My work today was awesome, but my experience at the market today was something else. Below is the breakdown of how my day went, and how everything started.

IMG_1635974142117.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

HOW I STARTED MY DAY

EARLIER IN THE MORNING
my day wasn't a bad one, I woke up early at about 5:30am to carry out my morning prayers, I woke up early so I could prepare myself on time and go to work. After my prayers, I cleaned up my house, took my bath and then breakfast, going to work was some how stressful because of the hold up. I work in NYSC ZONAL OFFICE ABA SOUTH LGA ABA ABIA STATE.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

MY WORK AT THE OFFICE

My office is a very busy one, based on the nature of job, is the NYSC zonal office were Corps members Nation wide carry out there monthly clearance/biometrics every first week of each month. So the work load use to be much, because we have about two hundred and eighty one corps members(281). Due to the issue of lockdown in my territory, we had only three days to clear up all the two hundred and eighty one corps members, also we encountered network issue, and some corps members were having difficulties in capturing,so they had to recapture several times, and all these made the work a bit stressful.

IMG_2021-11-03-11-50-07-114~2.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

STEEMIT LECTURE TO CORPS MEMBERS

when I first join #steemit I promised that am going to put in my best to make sure I educate people on steemit. On getting to work this morning, I had to seize the opportunity to have a lecture with corps members, educating them on steemit. I already prepared myself before getting to work,so it wasn't difficult for me to carry out the lectures. The lectures took place immediately I got to work, before the monthly biometrics for the corps members took place. It was my first and I really enjoyed it because of the positive responses I got from the corps members. Also I'm happy that I was able to convey a very good knowledge of steemit to the corps members. They enjoyed the lectures, and there level of understanding was really encouraging. The lecture lasted for almost an hour,and am looking forward to doing more,God been my strength.

IMG_1635973221426.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

AT THE CLOSE OF WORK

After work today, I had to go straight to the market after reaching home to get some food items.reaching the market I was so disappointed, because the price of everything has gone high, it was almost difficult for me to get the food items I went to the market to buy.the money on me almost got exhausted. If things continue like this in this our dear country Nigeria, I think it will get to a point where feeding will be difficult for the average individuals. Majority of Nigerians don't even earn good income I really don't know what our dear country is becoming, and this would even make me put more effort in telling more people about #steemit.

IMG_2021-10-30-13-48-41-697.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

BACK HOME FROM MARKET

Reaching home, I had to quickly prepare some food to eat, becuase I remembered that I had it in mind to prepare my materials, that am going to use for the contest about the #club5050 WhatsApp. I created my #club5050 WhatsApp status poster using cardboard, and markers, and snapped with it as instructed. After this dairy post, my next post will be the contest post, and am hoping to win.

IMG_1635957274414.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnAgYqxdJvenZZrUFn6uKaXrLyJDDPRF6XRmmqSCqKdPKteSigrDEaqo2rKq8GP8vRyJocS.jpeg

CONCLUTION

I am glad that I was able to carry out all I had in mind to do for the day. Also I want to say a big thanks to the steemit community, for giving me the privilege to be part of this wonderful platform.the knowledge I have gotten from steemit have really added alot to my life. Am willing to participate more on steemit. Thanks to u all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nicely done. Good luck on this contest

Nice one

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31