Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks I appreciate

This is interesting I haven't seen a mechanised way of process palm oil. I learnt from your post today

Thanks I appreciate

That's a lot of work, thanks for the walkthrough.

Thanks

very interesting

Thanks

Not only that you are a Palm oil producer, you are also a good writer. I enjoyed ever bit of this write up. For me I love using Palm oil as a source to eat roasted yam. The benefits of that wonderful fruit can not be overemphasized! In my village, I do enjoy the day its cut down by the job men.
Precisely written.

Thanks I appreciate

Hello @laderi, i like your write up, it's interesting and enlightening. I enjoyed reading about all those processes involved in making Palm oil in your hometown and also the benefits of Palm oil that you enumerated. Of course, palm oil is very useful in various ways. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67