You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight on Poloniex- Poloniex and WINk to Bring a New Crypto Gaming Experience for customers.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

I think that in the near future poloniex will be the number 1 exchange platform thanks to this type of valuable alliance, talking about this partnership with Wink which a decentralized entertainment platform based on TRON can offer several opportunities to Poloniex users in exploring multiple entertainment and social applications.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yea, I believe this future is very much in sight, I took a stroll on the wink website and I was utterly impressed and was proud of Poloniex for securing such vital paternship.

Thanks for the time in my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47