You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 26/1/2021. (Spotlight: bottle water brand)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Awka
Time: 6:27am.
1st LID report.

16116388526333770166722210741376.jpg
Beautiful morning to you all, trust you all slept well, cos me, i didnt even know when its was 6am.. It felt like my night was short because last night i took some alcohol, its been a while i did.. So i slept so deep. Today is going to be less busy for me, i will be going to a friends place to read because i got some information that my MSC exams will soon be starting. So i want to use this opportunity of not going to work, to cover some topics. Breakfast will be quaker Oat smoothie and that will be after my morning chores. See you guys later.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@kinkyamiee. It's good to drink alcohol sometimes but not much so that one cannot be intoxicated. Little bit of alcohol is healthy for the body system. Sorry for that hangover but atleast you slept longer. I wish you success in your MSC exams. Do have a nice day. Best wishes

Yea..it was just a little. Thank you so much.

 4 years ago 

Good morning. Trust you don't experience hangover from the last night hangout booze. I wish you a swift studying as your MSC exams approaches.

No, not having any hang over...thank you so much.

Oops, that sounds like ages you've not done that (alcohol). Surely your body needs that😊.
I learnt schools have resumed, hope you prepare well for it.

Yes i am preparing well, thanks for asking..hope you are having a great day?

Yeah, my day is going down well dear.
Hope you're fine?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69