DIARY GAME UNENDING SEASON || 1ST MAY 2021|| BY @KINKYAMIEE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING

16198494550055481461713240714630.jpg
Goodmorning guys, hope you all had a glorious night, cos i did...i give God all the glory for a new day and month. I slept around 10pm because yesterday was kinda stressful for me at work. I woke up this morning feeling thankful. I said my morning prayers and when through my messages. I tried to attend to questions from my new recruits and also help arrange their post.

Today will be resting day, i will be at today with my sister and her children. I might go see a friend i have been promising i will visit, not sure yet.

For breakfast, i planned making my favorite pancakes and having it with tea. I will catch you guys later. Have a beautiful weekend.

AFTERNOON

I made breakfast for everyone to eat and after that i went ahead to fix up the house, got the kids to finish up with their studies too. Next week they will be resuminv school so i took my niece to plait her hair while my nephew to go cut his hair.

The friend i was expecting called me, so i had to step out to a very nice sit-out joint. We had some drinks and meat.

IMG_20210501_153356.jpg

IMG_20210501_152329.jpg
I really had fun and also enjoyed myself.

EVENING.

So when i go back from my outing, i joined the Zoom meeting for the Uyo group, hosted by @ngoenyi. It was a very interactive meeting, she talked about the LID report and how to go about that.

IMG_20210427_212829.jpg

We had BBQ for dinner because my friend got that for me. After that we watched TV until the power supply was cut off. I went straight to bed.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!