7 days Product Review Day 1 - Soap/Spaghetti/Noodles//@kingreechy//08:09:2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

8189A1EB-1417-4CFC-B892-9BD5AEA30FCF.jpeg

273F7C27-DCFA-46C5-93EB-B832B0F27971.webp

SOAP

TETMOSOL MEDICATED SOAP

726CB264-F8A8-4E74-903D-0DCD5B90736F.jpeg

COMPANY NAME: Hello Products Limited
COMPANY ADDRESS: * Jagal close, Oregun, Ikeja Lagos state, Nigeria.*
NAFDAC REG NO: 02-4225
INGREDIENTS: soapbase, water, glycerine, talc, fragrance, disodium distyrylbiphenyl disulfunate

My Experience Using TETMOSOL SOAP

I’ve had some skin diseases in the past caused by so many factors surrounding me, like the water I drink and use in bathing, using public toilet, heat, dirt etc. Battling with this skin diseases led me to a doctor that prescribed some medication and also suggested that I change my bathing soap to TETMOSOL.
Over the years of me using the soap, I have discovered that it really fight against skin infections and irritation and it has kept my skin smooth.

How to use Tetmosol

Just like every other bathing soap it can be applied the same way but if there is to be a particular area of your body you’re trying to focus on then rub the soap on the affected area and apply more pressure while sponging that part of the body.

Side effects

I’ve heard someone complain of having a dry skin afterwards but so far I have no side effects from using Tetmosol.
157B93B8-8838-4EC9-B3EA-24F7AA3581A7.jpeg

PREMIER COOL SOAP

9B9EF54E-A949-497C-A702-AB514BEBAB9C.jpeg

COMPANY NAME: PZ Cusson Nigeria Plc
COMPANY ADDRESS: 23 Margarel Avenue, Aba Abia state, Nigeria.
NAFDAC REG NO: A2-3539
INGREDIENTS: soapbase, water, glycerine, talc, menthol, caffeine, fragrance, disodium distyrylbiphenyl disulfunate.

Once in a while I also make use of premier cool soap especially during dry season. It tends to cool my body after a cold bath with it due to the mentol effect and it also has a very nice fragrance.

How to use premier cool soap

Just like every other bathing soap it can be applied the same way on your sponge or body as you bathe.

Side effects.

Personally, I know of no side effects from using the soap.
D1249CF2-8060-4F7A-B079-A3FDD359E369.jpeg

SPAGHETTI

GOLDEN PENNY SPAGHETTI

B927D9CB-26D1-48D2-A7CD-D0099803347B.jpeg

COMPANY NAME: Food and Agro Alied Group
COMPANY ADDRESS: 47 Eric Moore Road, Iganmu, Lagos, Nigeria.
NAFDAC REG NO: 01-5796
INGREDIENTS: Durum, wheat semolina.

My Experience

Golden Penny spaghetti has been the spaghetti we cooked while growing up. They have always maintained their production standards which makes it my most preferred spaghetti to cook.
Unlike some other products Golden Penny spaghetti is non sticky when properly prepared.

How to prepare a Golden Penny Spaghetti

1: Boil the required amount of water for the amount of spaghetti being cooked,

2: Break and put in pasta in boiling water

3: Put your salt

4: leave for 10 to 12 minutes and turn and turn it into a sieve to get out the starchy water away and then back into the pot.

Side effects

Even though some will say they don’t like eating spaghetti, I see no side effects in the product.
157B93B8-8838-4EC9-B3EA-24F7AA3581A7.jpeg

CROWN SPAGHETTI

7BF1F819-8462-40CD-848A-F06C23070800.jpeg

COMPANY NAME: Crown Flour Mill Limited
COMPANY ADDRESS: Beachland Estate, Sunrise Bus stop, Oshodi Apapa Expressway Lagos state, Nigeria.
NAFDAC REG NO: A8-4360
INGREDIENTS: Hard wheat semolina

My Experience

Crown spaghetti is another good product of spaghetti that can serve as an alternative for me in the supermarket. It’s also very non sticky if prepared well.

How To Prepare Crown Spaghetti

1: Boil the required amount of water for the amount of spaghetti being cooked,

2: Break and put in pasta in boiling water

3: Put your salt

4: leave for 10 to 12 minutes and turn and turn it into a sieve to get out the starchy water away and then back into the pot.

Side Effects

Even though some will say they don’t like eating spaghetti, I see no side effects in the product.
6C89F4C9-9D98-43C8-B229-EC06A49B57F6.jpeg

NOODLES

INDOMIE NOODLES

D316C4EE-004B-4B04-B985-86A0DF6DDC79.jpeg

COMPANY NAME: Dufil Prima Foods plc.
COMPANY ADDRESS: 68B, Uniport Road, Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria.
NAFDAC REG NO: 01-0877
INGREDIENTS: NOODLES: Wheat Flour, Vegetable oil, Iodized Salt, Humectant, Acidity Regulator, Thickener, color. SEASONING POWDER: Iodized salt, flavor enhancer, Ginger Powder, Spices, Garlic Powder, Chicken flavor, Chili Powder.

My Experience

This is the first noodle I ate while growing up and I love it till this very moment because of the simplicity in preparation, the taste and the songs we sang on adverts as kids.
Indomie instant noodle is like the perfect noodles anyone can ask for.

How To Prepare Indomie Noodles

1: Boil your water

2: Put noodles in boiling water and cover

3: add your spices and eggs or vegetables 1 or 2 minutes later and stair.

4: Take down when the water is almost dried and eat.

Side Effects

So far, I’ve never heard or noticed any side effects only the hunger for more later.
6C89F4C9-9D98-43C8-B229-EC06A49B57F6.jpeg

TASTY TOM NOODLES

2F3AD0AB-17D9-4855-A978-91DA4B142643.jpeg

COMPANY NAME: Olam Sanyo.
COMPANY ADDRESS: 53 Mobil Siding Road, Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria.
NAFDAC REG NO: A8-2156
INGREDIENTS: NOODLES: Wheat Flour, Refined Palm oil, Iodized Salt, Humectant, Acidity Regulator, Antioxidant and food color. SEASONING POWDER: *salt, flavor enhancer, Maltodextrin, Sugar, Tomato Powder 5%, white onion powder, hydrolysed vegetable, Protein, Natural color, flavours, Anti caking agent, Ginger Powder, Spices, Garlic Powder, Citric acid, Chili Powder, vitamin and Mineral premix, Chili flakes, wheat gluten, soya.

My Experience

This is a new product from Tasty Tom, popularly know for their outstanding tomato paste.
The noodles happens to be very delicious and appears in a jollof manner after cooking.

How To Prepare Tasty Tom Noodles

Just like this morning I prepared it with egg as breakfast before going to work.

1: Boil your water

2: Put noodles in boiling water and cover

3: add your spices and eggs or vegetables 1 or 2 minutes later and stair.

4: Take down when the water is almost dried and eat.

Side Effects

So far, I’ve never heard or noticed any side effects only the hunger for more later.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a good presentation of the products @kingreechy. I have used tetmosol and I can testify it is a good soap especially for skin disorders. It just treats it rapidly. I love the soap too.

Your brands of spaghetti is good and I have never seen them before. My friend how does indomie taste? Never tasted it before.
Thanks fir sharing this with us.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Wow, I’m surprised you have never tasted indomie noodles. It’s actually the best noodles I know. Thanks for reading through. Where are you from exactly?

 3 years ago 

Yeah it's surprising I have never tasted it. Maybe because I don't have an interest in it that's why. I am from Cameroon.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Alright, but I strongly recommend you try to have it if it’s in your country.
Will like to be friends with you as well.

Once in a while I also make use of premier cool soap especially during dry season. It tends to cool my body after a cold bath with it due to the mentol effect and it also has a very nice fragrance.

You are right, the way it cools my body and the fragrance is what i like most about the soap

 3 years ago 

Exactly my point and my reason of using it when I’m hot. Thanks for your comment.

You're welcome. And thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Beautiful products you've shared. I've not seen some of the brands here in Nigeria bIt's the slim spaghetti for me. Hope it doesn't make someone slim down.😁

 3 years ago 

Wow, so, tasty tom now produces indomie? Thats great. Without this contest, i woudn't have know. Thanks to the brain behind this wonderful contest. As for golden penny spaghetti, i strongly believe that their product is actually the best.

 3 years ago 

This is a new product from Tasty Tom, popularly know for their outstanding tomato paste.
The noodles happens to be very delicious and appears in a jollof manner after cooking.

I did not know Testy Tom had noodles too, I really will like to taste it. Hope it's as good as their tomatoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99