THE DAIRY GAME: RIDING ON THE RIGHT VEHICLE I BY @KINGKAWEN || 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211115-WA0066-1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to my blog, I am @kingkawen and today I will be sharing with you one of the most beautiful experiences in my life; "Riding on the right vehicle"

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4gkBegF15hnBPv69qMEDvvKrZwtJFJBVRnjp1tpoNgEQDL1DnsMDzyEeZpFvm4ziFLMWQdEA2dQNweWrKQ.jpeg

MY STORY

My name is Kawen, Sunday Ternam and I come from a hardworking family of four (4). My daddy, who is no more was a good example of hard work and my first mentor. He was a civil servant, but he still did business on a part-time basis even more than his job and my mum is a hairstylist (I still have my mummy and elder sister alive), because of the nature of work of both parents, I rarely felt love from them both. They were hardly around especially my daddy who was constantly being transferred from one place to another, in fact, I can barely recall my personal moments with him. I never truly felt my father's love till he died, he was the no emotional kind of man plus even the little he had he was never there to show it. My mother tried her to be there for me but still wasn't enough.
Other than not truly having an emotional connection with my parents, we were doing great but the entire story changed when I lost my dad on 24th day of October, 2012. Damn! it was just few days to my birthday, he died and left me to be the man of the house.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4gkBegF15hnBPv69qMEDvvKrZwtJFJBVRnjp1tpoNgEQDL1DnsMDzyEeZpFvm4ziFLMWQdEA2dQNweWrKQ.jpeg

A MAN IS GOTTA DO WHAT A MAN IS GOTTA DO

This was the start of me outrightly looking for money because I needed to do it . At a young age I had gotten myself in petty businesses majorly selling but I only did it for the pleasure of it. This was now an official time for me to hustle because my dad never allowed me to work any job or business. I was instructed to do only one job which is to go to school and study, every other thing was taken good care of. So, i had to start looking for petty jobs/businesses to do just to fend for myself and support the family. This was my major struggle in the university but I had no choice, I needed to support my mum.

IMG_20220118_073819_474.jpg

CHANGE OF STORY

Then one faithful day, a friend recommended me to this amazing organization, I saw great things on arrival and I loved what I was seeing so I decided to partner with them.and right now I'm standing in front of you....if you feel you don't spend more time with your kids as you should or no matter how hard you work it's still never enough then just pay attention and follow what I have to say carefully in the part 2 of "RIDING ON THE RIGHT VEHICLE". To be continued...

CC.
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@peterabagi

Sort:  

Dear friend,I really enjoyed reading through your post.

Just keep producing quality content here in steemalive community.

My regards.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71