THE DAIRY GAME: MY IDEAL DAY PART 2 BY @KINGKAWEN || 100% payout to @steemalive (All4one)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220108_175927_651.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is @kingkawen andcontinuing from my ideal day part 1

BIBLE STUDY

As a Christian this is one very important thing and a key to our dominion. Personally, I count it as one of the happiest moments, I get to understand who I am, where I come from, my abilities and where I am going aside other things. The time dedicated for my Bible study comprises of either studying the Bible or listening to messages or the both and this time around I decided to listen to a message on one of the most critical topics of the church.It took me roughly an hour to be done.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9za...mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP1mCUC5SnebPUVJx44gP8SzUDJ9qHZxCn5H4gVGkHNmtgVBghzv13zaz.png

RECESS

Often referred to as break time is that time of my day where I take out time to have fun, get entertained, take a walk, engage in a meaningless conversation, etc. it is basically the time dedicated to exercise the entertainment side of my brain and boy! do I know how to do this very well.
This time around I decided to watch a movie, "iBOY" but right before that I received a call from a friend; one I would love to talk to at this point and as if she knew, it was perfect timing. She has never called at this hour before so I guess there was something particular about this call, sure I guessed right. She had called to inform me about one of the important decisions in her life; she wants to learn a hand work. We went through the whole plan then I offered her my advice and she sought to call later in the day as well.
Without second thought I dived into one of the things I enjoy doing with my leisure time; watching movies plus there was something particular about this one because of its title I knew it would be interesting and I was damn right about it.

IMPROVE MY SKILL

Just like the saying goes " you stop earning the moment you stop learning" this means that your level of knowledge is directly proportional to how you you're earning. To get the big checks, you have to keep on learning and improving your skill. I guess it's true when they say "Success is not about having but about becoming" it implies that for you to earn a $100 you have to become a man that can attract and handle $100 and invariably you will get it. I got to read " How to recruit 20 in 30 days" by Eric Worre and watch "How to follow up for new beginners" by Amb. Kelechi Anodere.

Screenshot_20220126-233241_1.png

STEEMIT TIME

Even though Steemit is something I do on a part time basis, I try my very best to make sure to include it in my schedule because I love to write. I use this time to visit the site, read various community post, learn something new or write. This is the point where I decided to write this post.

WHAT NEXT?

well! as for the rest of the activities on my schedule such as attending leadership class in church, going out for evangelism, visiting some friends, or visit my social media accounts and continue to read " No excuses " by Brian Tracy. I don't know how it will turn out yet but I'm sure I am going to do just fine.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9za...mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP1mCUC5SnebPUVJx44gP8SzUDJ9qHZxCn5H4gVGkHNmtgVBghzv13zaz.png

CONCLUSIONS

Today was a pretty amazing and productive day for me. Wouldn't you agree?
It is the small insignificant steps in the right direction that turn out to create the result we desire which is a compound effect seen at the end of it all.
Thank you for reading. God bless you!

CC.
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@peterabagi

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Nice and interesting post,and thank you for Jing the all for done project.

🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71