THE DAIRY GAME: MY IDEAL DAY PART 1 BY @KINGKAWEN || 100% payout to @steemalive (All4one)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9za...mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP1mCUC5SnebPUVJx44gP8SzUDJ9qHZxCn5H4gVGkHNmtgVBghzv13zaz.png

INTRODUCTION

Good day great steemian! It is my delight that you came to my blog today,I truly appreciate. I remain @kingkawen, your favourite writer. Welcome as I take you on an euphoric journey into the highlight of my ideal day.

The word "ideal" is a pretty critical word to consider especially when used in this context because of unprecedented activities that distract our schedules and plans; follow me despite to understand why I termed it as my ideal day. Scientists believe that there are ideal situations and real situations but ideal situations are hard to come by in fact in reality they don't exist. Well, referring to my ideal day here implies how I've always want my day to go even if not perfect, everything should go in place. My imagination of an ideal day dwells on the following activities being on check or at least 90 %;

  1. Spiritual life
  2. Health or fitness
  3. Relationship with others
  4. Career
  5. Business or vocation

IMG_20220121_075917_558.jpg

Well, I was meant to understand that doesn't mean it has to be dawn. I got engaged in the study of a book " No excuses by Brian Tracy"(I am definitely going to tell you all about this another time) then I fell asleep by 2 am till it was morning. Immediately I got from the floor; I left my bed crying for my hugs this time around, I prayed for some minutes then, I rushed back to the book to complete it because I had not met my target yet. After I was done, I quickly helped a friend type a one page results and discussion of her project so she could submit to him in the early hours of today. It took me some few minutes and I was done.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9za...mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP1mCUC5SnebPUVJx44gP8SzUDJ9qHZxCn5H4gVGkHNmtgVBghzv13zaz.png

CHORES

As usual, I brushed my teeth and started the today's chores. As a matter of fact, I got the room cleaned and arranged last night so I just had little to do. I swept the floor, mopped it and got the containers in the toilet and kitchen filled up and of course there were no dishes to wash because it had already been taken care of (you guessed right; of course I hate leaving dirty dishes over to the next day).

VOCAL TRAINING/KEYBOARD PRACTICE

I got my music book ready and the keyboard plugged in plus other accessories. Thank God there was power supply ( UP NEPA! if you are live in Nigeria, I bet you understand what I mean). Lastly, I got my phone ready for all I had to do. I had previously downloaded some vocal exercises, I needed to get familiar playing them on the keyboard while exercising my voice as well.

IMG_20220121_171156_632.jpg

Today was going to be a quick one because I had a lot planned out for the day so I constrained myself to a few exercises and in about 40 minutes I was done... To be continued ( check my blog for part 2).

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9za...mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP1mCUC5SnebPUVJx44gP8SzUDJ9qHZxCn5H4gVGkHNmtgVBghzv13zaz.png

CC.
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@peterabagi

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Up NEPA 🤗, I truly understand this 😁, a lovely day u had.

😂😂😂😂
Thanks a lot most admired pacesetter@young_ancient

Oh wow.... pacesetter 🤗, I love the name kinda 😁.

You deserve it ma'am 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72