You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 15/6/2021 (Spotlight:: China Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first Lid report for today

Location: River's state portharcout city

Date: 15/06/2021

Time: 6:19am

BeautyPlus_20210612074416112_save.jpg

Hello good steemians people, I bring you greetings from somewhere in portharcout city, hope your night was Splendid as for me I slept well and just as planned I also woked up early, sound, and healthy many thanks to God almighty.

At about 5am, I took a tricycle to my church premises to carry out some clean up, we do this every Tuesday morning and hopefully I was involved as far as this particular one is concerned. Later today I will take a nap and captured my for today. For more updates simply stay tuned here.
#affeble.

Sort:  

Wow!! So glad you carry God's work in mine. God bless you.

Good morning dear,do have a nice day

Good morning @kingcent it's good to know you up already and that you are involved in the kingdom service.
There is a special blessings set aside for people that render selfless services around the temple.
May God reward you and your team accordingly.
Do have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much boss.

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir.
May the Lord bless you for keeping His sanctuary clean. Have a pleasant day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51