You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Saturday 1/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Street image shot from Above)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first Lid report for today

Location: #Rivers state portharcout city

Date: 01/05/2021

Time: 8:12am.

BeautyPlus_20210501081007512_save.jpg

https://w3w.co/jotting.output.crackling

Hello steemians welcome once again to my first Lid report for today, good morning to you all I assume you all had a good night. I woke up at about 5am, said my morning prayer's and slept back I couldn't come out because of the curfew imposed by the River's state government, movement will only start at about 6am, I have no option than to stay back home I don't have 15k to spend for free if I'm eventually arrested by security agencies. No more morning work-out exercise, no more going to church early morning for now till further notice.

Stay alerted more updates will Come your way soon.
#affeble.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@kingcent nwoke oma,please teach me how to apply this whats3word,I have done all I learnt but it's not working,Biko nu

 3 years ago 

Send me Dm via any social media you operate let me teach you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42