Sort:  

Not all igbos though, just from some parts. But they need a son that will take that family name on.

 3 years ago 

They need a son fyn but they always like putting all the blame on the woman!!!

Lols...
Must it be igbo niii

Too bad my brother. @kingcent
What a bad tradition Igbo have. But not all Igbo men have that mentality.
That's why I said it's not about the tribe, it's about the man you're marrying.
If he is godly, reasons fine and love me I'll go in.
After all my tribe is not the best tribe.

 3 years ago 

@chizikky187. I really liked hoe you put it when you said your tribe is not the best. Assuming everyone thinks like that, people will be more united.

 3 years ago 

I agree with you both 70% of Igbo men do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51