You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 14/4/2021 Spotlight:: Telecom Mast.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My first Lid report for today

Location:#Rivers State

Date:14/04/2021

Time:7:05

IMG_20210414_070528_821.jpg

https://w3w.co/flaunting.slows.petted

Hello good people of steemians welcome once again to my lid report for today I'm very excited to write again today. It all started at about 3am today when I woke up I quickly took my phone and started posting on steemit courtesy the ongoing steemceyptoAcademy.

As you all know posting via steemceyptoAcademy takes lots of time and research. I was on it from 3am to 5am, before I further went out for my daily work-out exercise.
#affeble

More updates awaits you keep up

Sort:  

@kingcent, it's good to have you back. I really appreciate reading your post this morning. You must be a crypto guru to do the cryptoacademy work in two hours. For me, it's a whole day task or even more. I wish I can be doing such task in three-four hours.

 3 years ago 

Good work, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46