You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our very first LID traffic Update for today Monday 12/4/2021. (Spotlight: Traffic light)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

my first Lid report

Date:12/04/2021

Location: #Mgbu-oba portharcout city

Time: 7:12am

IMG_20210411_064557_424.jpg

https://w3w.co/shoplifted.retires.scuffles

Hello steemians welcome once again to my first Lid report for today it all started at about 5am when I woke up I quickly prayed and went straight to the bathroom and took my brush and brushed my teeth.

The weather today in portharcout is partly cloudy so I didn't go out today for my daily normal morning work-out exercise instead I took my laptop and checked some notification on my #steemit platform I quickly realized that @focusnow sent me 1steem yesterday God bless your sir.

Later today I will be going to our local g council to enroll courtesy my #NIN. As we all know it's very important now, just as we hear government will soon be blocking any SIM that isn't linked with NIN.
#affeble

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear@kingcent, glad to hear from you. Please you need to be early for the NIN enrollment so that you can go back house early. I learned that crowd is usually much

Try and go early and accomplish the registration today

 3 years ago 

Hi dear good evening,hope you were able to enroll for the NIN registration and hope you got home safe @kingcent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45