Word of a king to his son,. A must story to read:

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

This a story line a word of a king to his son who wanted to travel to the far lands to become king and then ends up being a servent because he can't see want he already have. let's read as we discover what really happened.

Kings words

images (28).jpegsource

I am the King of kings, who has power over all the servants and princes and as well the queen's of the lands. I have made everything beautiful in my time, also I have set the kingdom in their hearts, so that no one can fine out the works that I the king has made from the beginning to the end: I know that there is no good in them; but for a prince to rejoice, and to do good in his life, also that every servant should eat and drink and enjoy the good of all his labour it is the gift of the king.

I know that whatsoever the king doeth, it shall be forever and nothing can put and end to it. To you my Prince; judge no servent before me: for the power have not been given to you to judge any servants as long as I live. Go into the far lands hold on to the words of the elders that rules over over you. In doing so you will obtain favour from them to rule and to judge over their servents, for I have withhold you the power to judge in my Kingdom.

Hold in the words of the strange man and in doing so you will fine wisdom in the far lands. I withhold from you the power of judgement, for you are not to be jugded in the far land. In the far land are many elders, but one master! Draw near to the master and take unto you all his words to be able to withstand in the land, in so doing you will obtain peace in the land, and from the people of the land. Behave not like a prince in the far land. Server the master of the land, and in doing so you will have ideas on how to rule over the people of the far land and to judge them when the master has given you the power to judge. For I the king has given the master the power to judge and to rule over the far land and all the servants therein, and I have given him instructions to have obeyed, that no servent can put an end to it

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @kingbolo16855,

Trust you are enjoying your stay on steemit.The king is a very wise king who knows the best for the prince,servants and his subjects.I hope the prince will make good use of the king's counsel.

You need to power up extra 3.5 steem to be In club5050!!

CriteriaRating
ClubNone
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date02-06-22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44