THE SMARTPHONE IN YOUR HANDS​ ​ || By @Khelvin-a ||

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20210502-210524.jpg
Source

MIND BLOWING WAYS TO MAKE TWICE OF THE MONEY YOU USED IN BUYING YOUR SMARTPHONE.

In 2019, I had an experience that made me lose one of the most important assets in my life ( my smartphone).​

I know you will be wondering why I said my smartphone was one of my most important assets; this is something you will understand before I round off the post.​

Staying without a good smartphone for months wasn't a good experience but I kept on doing other things until in August 2020 when someone gifted me with an alert and @bright-obias introduce me to steemit.​

The next thing that should happen is for me to buy a good smartphone right? But that didn't happen immediately. It took me some time because I needed to ask myself certain questions like; ​KELVIN, when you get this smartphone, what will you be doing with it aside from chatting and scrolling through social media?​ Then I remembered that I had steemit to do but didn't care to know more about it.

After buying this smartphone, how long will it take you to get the money you used in buying the smartphone?​
​ Is your smartphone going to be an asset or a liability?​After answering these questions, I got understanding of how to utilize the power embedded in my smartphone.​

Within 90 days of buying the smartphone, I made twice of the money used in getting the smasmartphone.
Now why am I sharing this with you,
It is because I want you to examine your smartphone now and see if it is an asset or a liability in your hands.

What is an asset?

An asset is simply what brings value to you and in this context we are talking about money.​
A liability is whatever takes away from you and in this context we are talking about money.​

So you subscribe monthly with your smartphone but that smartphone doesn't bring back monetary rereturns0
I made a law which I have been following; every data put into my smartphone must come back at least twice of my subscription fee.​

This is because my smartphone is a tool to channel monetary returns to me aside from other benefits.​

I know the question going through your mind right now, KELVIN, how do I make my smartphone become a tool that pays me daily, weekly and monthly?​

Is it even possible for your smartphone to turn into an ATM machine that legitimately prints money into your bank account?​

Yes and there are different ways to achieve this but I will mention two major ways you can.

  1. Find a high income skill that you can learn with your smartphone and sell in exchange for money​ (crypto currency)
  2. Turn your knowledge, experiences and expertise into digital products which you can create, automate and sell using just your smartphone.​ (STEEMIT)

I know how much have been made so far this month just by turning my knowledge and experience into ebooks and online courses which were all created with my smartphone.​

So what are you waiting for? Get to work and start earning from (STEEMIT) now.​

Goodnight steemian.

Cc:
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Nice one in love with this

Thank you for this @khelvin-a. This is a welcome contribution to the SteemAlive community. Having an idea between assets and liabilities will help a great deal. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58