Diary Game // How I spent my Tuesday // 4th May 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210504_084509.jpg

Hello friends and others steemian from different location and community. How are you guys doing hope you all had a wonderful day. Welcome to my diary.

This morning started with the annoying sound of an alarm (blessing Tuesday). with my half eyes I took my phone to get rid of that annoying sound. it was 4:30am I gats to go to work so I had no option than to separate my lazy bone from the bed. I committed my day to God, then moved to the bathroom to brush my teeth and also ease myself. After that i woke my brother up to take his bath while I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. I just had to boil white spaghetti since there was stew . I also boiled water to drink so I don't have to struggle when I am singing. I went to the sitting room picked up my phone and wished good morning to my whatsapp friends and I also checked if there any update on the online books I read . I was so busy with my phone that I forgot that I was cooking. I quickly went to the kitchen, opened the lid of the pot and found everything was ok. I made a sign of relief cause I just saved myself from getting scolded. my brother would have been like "you ALWAYS get the food burnt whenever you are asked to cook". After cooking it was 5:45am. I quickly had my bath, went to eat before putting my clothes on, else I would have redesigned myself with stew. I brushed my hair and left for work at 8:54am.

Screenshot_20210504-134101.jpg

going to the office

After I got to the shop I did some arrangements before I open my steemit account.

IMG_20210503_093637.jpg

it was 2:30pm the weather started giving me attitude and binance signals that rain is coming rain is coming.

IMG_20210503_094711.jpg

IMG_20210503_095120.jpg

I quickly pack my goods and wait for the rain to fall by then it was 2:50pm the rain started, I had to wait for the rain to stop then I close for the day and go to my house.
After work I came back home feeling all exhausted and famished. I went straight to the kitchen if there is anything to feed these angry worms in my stomach threatening to have my intestines for lunch. But I did not see anything in the kitchen to subside the hunger, the house was quiet, I had to go out and meet a friend so as to avoid home alone.

IMG_20210503_114733.jpg

after been with friends for 1hr I went straight home. After I got home, I went to the room and I saw my brother sleeping peacefully like a log of wood. I wished I was the one in that position. An idea popped up in this silly brain and I did what my brain was asking me to do . I took a piece of paper, shaped it like a cigarette then I quietly put it in her half opened mouth.I took my and zoomed to the kitchen. After lunch I felt much better, so I went to the room and I saw my brother with his swollen face and the piece of paper on hand. He was obviously confused how that paper got into his mouth. I turned my face because I can't stop myself from laughing at his confused swollen face then he asked if I was the one that did it, I said no... ask your darling girlfriend then he said when she comes back, that's how I escaped the problem. I slept and woke up by 8:10pm. I went to the sitting room and saw my brother and girlfriend watching a movie then I joined them, ate and went to sleep by 11:30pm.

Cc:
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a really full day. I saw you arranging things in the shop. Do you sell stationery. The cooking stuff is like it has mastered you. Maybe you can teach me someday

Will be glad to teach you one day. @focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52