MY FIRST DIARY GAME | HOW I MY DAY WENT 05-11-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone one 😊😊😊

I'm so excited to share with you how my day went which also happen to be my first #thediarygame.

Today I got up early at 6:30am. I prayed first, gave thanks to the Lord for giving me the privilege to see another beautiful day, then I proceeded to do all normal activities a person does early in the morning; brushed my teeth, washed my face and took my bath and the likes.

I thought about all I needed to do throughout the day and at the same time I was preparing my breakfast, by the way I prepared delicious rice and tea. It was delicious trust me 😊😊

IMG_20210717_121620.jpg

Immediately after the meal, I went to bus stop and took the bus to the college for an examination which was scheduled to start by 11:00am and ended by 3:00pm.
After I the exam I headed to the school e-library and shuffled the internet on some educational related informations and downloaded some interesting movie series.

IMG_20210713_135627.jpg

I got back to my hostel at 6:30pm and was very tired due to the hectic day activities. I took some Cornflakes and laid on my bed to rest a little bit

That was how my day went guys ☺️☺️☺️.

Thanks for reading 😚😚, I would love to see you in my next #thediarygame.

Cc @ngoenyi
Cc @focusnow
Cc @steemalive
Cc @booming03
Cc @bright-obais

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30