Mr bald head(Sunday Activities)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

SUNDAY

Sunday service Was fun A very great anointing service which moved me like never before .

ABOUT MY BALDBHEAD

BeautyPlus_20210513161905391_save.jpg

I love barbing bald head, I shave my head every week, any week I Don't barb my hair I always feel like I missed a very crucial task in my life.it all started in 2016/2017,I was having issues with my hair, my hair falls off anytine I want to comb it, then someone suggested I should go and cut it, so that a new hair will start growing, after cutting my hair I tried to cover my head ,someone stopped me saying that this hairstyle really Suit me that I shouldn't be shy, many others also propose to the idea after much deliberation they left me,then I heaved I sigh of relief and went home I covered my hair ever time I want to go out, it got to a point I lost my cap I had To Go out without cap ,people were astonished mainly my friends and people who knew me, some Said many things both good and bad, I decided to raise another hair but within few weeks I start feeling upset about my hair, i will rush to a barbing saloon to have a hair cut, sometimes I will make up my mind to save up a new hair but I won't know when I will see myself in a barbing saloon only to regret it latter now I got my own clippers over a year now,i now barb my hair by myself 😁. Look at my look before
BeautyPlus_20181229162746_save-1.jpg
But nothing can Draw mw back to carrying hair it ia above me now ,my body will voluntrary resist it @steemcurator03 @steemcurator2 @campusconnect

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice hair cut. Sometimes you need air to go into your head and the person that advised you to cut it was right. In a case like that, barbing your hair low is the only option.

Thanks so much I appreciate

 3 years ago 

I think I saw my reflection from your head. 😉😜, but it's really good to have resolutions we keep that are personal @kennethlafred

Lol You Really cracked up my ribs, thanks though

Great one...keep it clean geng...kudos bro...That was a great step

Thank you so much my sister

When I read the caption of your post I thought you were naturally baldheaded. However, since you decided to make yourself a baldheaded man, no problem.
From,
@johanjahb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35