Diary game Season 3: How I spent my day @kelvinstar - Sunday 13/2/2022 ,10% payout to steemalive community.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220213_141259_728.jpg

Good morning my follow steemains and beloved brother friends how was your day
I hope u guys are happy.

Introduction

My diarygame
This post is all about how I spent my Sunday
13/2/2022 I love sharing it with you all so that you will read and have fun also I hope you have fun doing your yesterday activities.

Morning activities

I wake around 6am
I pray bath brush my tooth and did some things before going to Open shop by 7 am two hours later my girlfriend came looking for me.
And my friend called Paul we start talking about val.

Afternoon activities

IMG_20220213_141309_291.jpg

Later my girlfriend said I should take her out so we went to ShopRite on our way the driver start asking my girlfriend out not know her my lover so she told her that so love me more than my boyfriend abi ok if you see my lover will you tell him the driver said yes so she pointed at me the driver do not know what to do I was like so this what my girlfriend pass true all everytime I should try and marry her before they take her ooooo so when we get there I mean ShopRite I meet one handsome guy who name is tobe so he want to proposes to him girlfriend he also said I should help he that he love her so much that he don't want to lose her I said ok and me too want to proposes but now today but I don't believe what happen the don't accept him and he start crying I was unhappy because of that I ask my girlfriend I hope u will not do this to me tell me now so that I go and find someone but will accept me I don't want to cry like guy she said ok three hours.

Evening activities

we came back
She cook for me and we play music love songs and we eat together but I still open shop again because I like making money and later close by 10pm but I don't work that much because no customer and I was not happy because I need money to take care of my daughter and my son my boss told me I should believe on God that soon everything will be ok.

Thank for reading my post

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @kelvinstar,

You have made a nice diary.You had a lovely day,taking your friend out and other things.Surely,girls get lots of advances each passing day.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello @kelvinstar I can see that your day went well, you took your girlfriend for shopping 🛒🛒🛒 I hope you remember to buy sweet for me ooh..

Thanks very much and try to make your post most quality... 🤗🤗🤗

Thanks too

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you all that posted for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67