Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 | Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user! By @kawsar

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS FRIDAY, 10 JUNE 2022.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "Promote Steem in your City and try to recruit a new user!" organized by @steemalive . Because we are able to bring our content writing talent in different subjects of this contest. By writing regularly in different subject we will definitely improve for our content writing talent. This Steemit Engagement Challenge will help us make and we will increase our knowledge to read more posts of other user.

I have been working on the steemit platform for a long time and I have tried to add some people inside my friends and relatives who love this platform. I was able to add 5 to 6 acquaintances to this platform. Since I have benefited from working here myself, I have been able to make myself self-sufficient. Also my writing skills have increased a lot. So I thought I'd make my acquaintances and those who would be interested in writing more interested in writing here. And today is exactly the subject of a contest with us. The subject of steemit promotion in our city.


seoson 6 template.png steemalive.png



Today is the age of digital world, and we all know that social media has a lot of power in this digital world. So now many companies are using social media platforms to market their products instead of marketing offline. In our country I have seen companies that used to do a lot of marketing offline. But they have changed the method of marketing and focused on social media. One of the reasons for the power of social media is its users. We who are ordinary users cannot find people who do not have a social media account.


PSX_20220610_154512.jpg


Just a few seconds is enough for a news item to reach from one end of the world to the other through this social media platform. And so today I will use social media platforms to promote my favorite platform Steemit. In fact, I think promoting Steemit is a very good initiative. Because we love the Steemit platform, we have been working for a long time. In that case, if there are people I know, we can find this platform. I think he will be able to build his career through the Steemit platform and develop his writing skills a lot.


Post Link Twitter

And in the Steemit platform we work on, we have a responsibility to promote Steemit. We will promote this platform to different people we know or to everyone through social media. In that case someone inspired by my post will be able to start his blogging career on our favorite Steemit platform. She will be able to earn money through her pretty good content writing. In fact, I think it's much better. For those who love writing, they are free to write at any time, on any subject, and they are being rewarded for their writing.

So today I created a banner using Adobe Illustrator and I promoted this banner today on two social media on my own ID. Today I have promoted on these two social media, Twitter and Instagram. I have promoted on my own Twitter and Instagram ID, I am giving screenshots of them and also giving the link of the post.


Post Link Instagram

I created this banner because of my participation in today's competition and I am very happy to be able to promote it on social media. I think since I have been promoting on my social media, anyone can join in and be excited to see it. And if anyone joins, it will actually be a lot of fun for me. This is because I have only promoted on social media today, so far today I have not been able to sign up any new users. However, I hope that I will continue to work on this promotion regularly and will be successful in signing up someone new.

Another thing is that if I have a suggestion about promotion, I can say it. If we keep the issue regular on social media in this promotion. Especially if we have an encouraging post on the profile of those of us who have social media profiles. For example: I have been blogging here for over a year now and I have been working independently from here. Also, if I can grasp the benefits of this platform and what I have gained from it, I can explain it to the general public. Then I think that promotion will be much more effective. So of course we have to keep an eye on the issues of promotion, we need to highlight the issues that this Steemit platform has helped me to change myself in the future.



I also did some work for Steemit promotion before. It’s my own personal initiative I’ve promoted among my known friends and relatives and I’ve been able and fortunate to be able to sign up a few with my own hands. I really enjoyed doing it. Because since I'm blogging myself, I'm giving them a chance. So that they can blog, develop their own writing skills and become self-reliant with rewards.




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: , @olabillions, @victoh78 , @solexybaba, @patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @kawsar, welcome to @steemalive Community. Thank you for taking part in the first week of season 2 engagement challenge Organized by Steemalive Community. You are doing great by Promoting Steemit on your Twitter account and Instagram account too. The banner you made for promotion is really good. Keep it up.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.5/2.5
Total7.5/10

Thank you so much for visiting my post nicely and for your nice comment. I am very happy to get your comment.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friend, keep it up.

Thanks brother for your invitation, i will surely see to my entry as soon as possible, i see you have been able to promote steem using poster on you social media. That being said you are of the people the bring fame of the platform offchain
Best regards

I tried to design a beautiful poster to promote it on social media. It is our responsibility to promote. Nice to meet you

You are welcome, promoting is also a basic need for Steemit to grow more

So great you did to promote this awesome platform on popular sites like Instagram or Twitter. I also made the same fact and it's awesome to catch at least the attention of few persons. 😊

In fact, I think we should all do it. Promoting it will benefit us a lot. thanks for comment.

You are right @kawsar, because the world is currently evolving around digitalization, so by promoting Steemit via social medias would reach more people than when done offline. You have done well by creating a banner for Steemit and promoting it on your social media handles. Best of luck in this contest

You have made a wonderful comment, I am very happy and very happy to receive your comment. And I tried to create a beautiful banner to promote it on social media

Que gran trabajo hiciste para invitar a mas personas a que se motiven a pertenecer a steemit, y a iniciar en el mundo de las monedas digitales y que obtengan los benéficios de crear contenidos, muy buen post, saludos

Thank you so much for a nice comment, it's nice to have your comment.

Great work! Marketing Steemit in which ever way is important! Social media is for sure the one way to go.
Keep up the good work!
Ps: Thank you for the invite.

In fact, I think promotion is a very important issue. Today I tried to promote two steemit platforms on social media. You will try too

Unfortunately I don’t use other social media platforms so it won’t be a possibility for me😊
One on one is going to work the best for me

@kawsar,

We have seen your various ways of promoting steemit in your locality. Especially, through social media. Thanks for participating in this contest. Wishing you success.

I was very pleased to receive this comment. I am very happy and very happy to receive this comment. I tried to create beautiful banners, to promote it on social media

Excelente trabajo amigo. Que bueno que pueda promocionar a la plataforma por esas grandes redes sociales. Le deseo mucho éxitos en el desafío. Feliz día

Many thanks to you for making this wonderful comment on my post

 2 years ago 

Hello @kawsar,

Thank you for participating in the contest.It is a thing of joy to hear that you are promoting steemit in social media because it a way to get the message across to thousands of people.I am sure a lot of your friends have heard about Steemit through you.You have also registered 5 to 6 acquaintances to join steemit.Impressive.

Yes you are right that if we can promote on social media then it will reach thousands of people. Many thanks for your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28