You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge season 2(week 2)introduce your family:my wife

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I have always advised both married and intending couples that marriage is a serious business that requires patience, tolerance, commitment, faithfulness to God Almighty and discipline.

You told us about your family to participate in the competition. Besides, you have given some advice to everyone through this post. In fact, your words have touched my heart. I feel very good. Your advice has given some very important words for real life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I read his advice too, it will married and those who intend to marry tomorrow to do well in their marriage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28