You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge Season 2 || Promoting Steemit In My Area.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I am very impressed with your participation today and it is a wonderful initiative that you have taken but it will be understood by reading your entire post. A very nice initiative you took today, you used a social media platform. Also you have taken some challenges to join here, besides you have presented in front of different people and accepted some challenges. Thanks for sharing this post with us in such a beautiful way.

Sort:  

Thanks sir, I really enjoyed the Promotion even with the Challenge I faced, it tried to discourage me but then I can't let that happen. I will continue to promote steemit in different social media platform to uncover the Importance and necessary reasons why people should join steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43