Unending Season 3 | The Diary Game | 26-03-2021 | How My Day At Work Went| by @kadosh2340 |

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210325_114538.jpg
Good day Steemians ! how was your day ?. Well my day went well. Yunno sometimes I feel like my dau or week is been program exception of weekends, cause I get to go shopping or do other house chores. I was busy throughout the night trying make my diary report and then help study online about cryptos and their uses and how they could help the labour market especially some Industries. At some point I slept off, them woke up about past 6am (G.M.T West Africa), I was already late cause I hadn't brushed or even taking my bath or even prepared breakfast by myself ( I wanted to take fried yam with egg sauce ) so I told my aunt and mom not to put my interest in the spaghetti they prepared cause I felt like taking fried yam bit guess what ? Not just a hungry man has no option but as well a man who's gone late to work has no option to obey the rule that would help him get to his location or appointment on time. I had to plead with everyone to serve me a share of the spaghetti even if it means from last night's meal; I was finally served spaghetti with rice
Screenshot_20210228_134329.jpg
I owned one of the plates while my cousins had the other plates. The food tasted yummy but I couldn't finish it cause I was already late for work, so I left it to rush to work. When I got to the office, I was about 20mins late and we had an emergency meeting that morning that i was needed to relate some data (fortunately, I caught up at the exact point I was needed, hehehehehe it's like I just heard my name and then I was just walking in , what a coincidence 😂).

When the meeting was done, I was been queried byy boss for coming late though I had to explain to him about my night and he understood (I actually have a kind and understanding Boss), as I was done discussing with him, he gave me a task to carry out and give him feed back by the coming week then I walked back to my desk. My colleagues began to gist me the nicest stuffs that were said by my boss about me ( how I delivered perfectly well in the firm and how my salary would be amongst those that will be stepped up) Omg that was a refreshing gist for me. The truth is that I put in all my best in the firm and I work like I'm not interested about the money, like I work as if it's my father's Company or rather my firm and that's because. I've this mindset that if I'm able to treat people's business or work seriously; someday when I had gotten mine, same people or thing will be done to me(it's a principle I learnt in life).

When I was done at work, y'all should know the regular hehehehehe, I had to walk into a restaurant just to get some medications 😂. I bought chocolate cake 🎂 cause that's my best specie of cake and shawarma as well.
IMG_20210207_200427.jpg it's kinda a normal routine for me and the sad truth is that I'm not getting fat for the pastries I'm eating, though I hope not to grow fat 😂. While I was eating I was downloading movies to watch for the night after I must have finished some 2-3 write-ups. So when I was done eating, I went to our steemalive social media on WhatsApp to conversate with the people there; I find it interesting to always chat there and guess what we're a family, O'Yes we're a family with a complete life set (the funny , the bold ,the obedient ,the single, the lively etc but of cause we don't have negative vibes)
Screenshot_20210327_212545.jpg
Wow that was how my day went.

Thanks to y'all for reading my diary ❤️

Special Regards :
Cc: @Trafalgar
Cc: Steemcurrator01
Cc: Steemcurrator02
Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @ngoenyi
Cc: Booming
Cc: steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74