Unending Season 3 | The Diary Game | 25-03-2021 | Stressed Day| by @kadosh2340

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Good day Steemians . I hope y'all had a wonderful day. Well I had a a very fun and busy day as usual. I didn't have a good night rest because I was writing my cryptoacademy assignments by Professor@gbenga, though it took me time but it was worth it. When I was done Writing about past 4am (G.M.T West Africa), I had to rest a bit till it was almost 6am. I woke and said my morning prayers and began to prepare for work while my aunt went to prepare breakfast for everyone to eat before heading to our various places ..
When breakfast was served, I calculated the time and knew I would be late but I had to sit and eat the food cause stopping by a restaurant to pick meals was gonna be me being extravagant so I had to sit and eat.
Screenshot_20210228_134311.jpg
The meal was delicious and I enjoyed it well..

When I was done eating I headed for work, I got to the junction and boarded a keke napep (a tricycle - means of transport) that took me to work; when I got to work I greeted everyone and went straight up to my desk and said a word of prayer and began my work. I kept working until it was break time, I had to sit back to round off some data input cuss of recent in lacking behind at work. It's either I'm writing or in working (honestly handling the both isn't easy : especially going to work by 7am, coming back by 7pm or 8pm then I will have my bath then begin to write till around 2am or 3am in the early hours of the morning). But something drives me though and that's Responsibility. I've so much responsibilies on me and I wish they could all fade out in a blink but life without responsibilitiea is total darkness (Death).

However, I kept working overtime even when my Colleagues had gone home, I let working till I got tired. I developed a habit of visiting the restaurant every time I experience exhaustion ..hahahaha it my relaxation anyways. So I got to the nearest restaurant and bought myself cake with shawarma and a drink

IMG_20210303_221110.jpg

When I was done eating, I headed home then I pulled off my clothes to go fetch water cusde for the past 3-4 days Our electricity has gone bad and that's the Influence of the Engineers in charge , though most of us don't pay our electricity bills, so they have to go through this way to get it done straight.

When I was down fetching the water, I had to go take a cold bath then I began to write againbjusy like I'm writing now. Pls if you've any medication for my unbalanced work ethics, I would love to hear it out. Well this is how my day went and I hope you found it interesting to read.

Special Regards :
Cc: @Trafalgar
Cc: @Bright-Obias
Cc: @ngoenyi
Cc: @dorbatim
Cc: @whitstallion

Sort:  

@kadosh your day wasn't stressful at all oh😁😁 enjoyment day you dey call stressful day see correct meal wey you dey chop
Madooh 😂 I fear! Fear

Best regards
Much love

#twopercent

Hehehehehehehehe..thank ls for reading my Diary

Best Regards

 4 years ago 

I wish they could all fade out in a blink but life without responsibilitiea is total darkness (Death).

This is not a good way to get pass your challenges. You can't wish yourself death, it's not good okay. Despite how stressed you are the best your can do is have a rest after the work and always have a positive mind always. It will help you overcome some challenges without even doing it.

That breakfast looks so inviting bro. Thanks for sharing your day
#twopercent #cameroon

Awwww..thanks so much dear sis
I love you more 💖

Thank for reading my Diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82