Unending Season 3 | The Diary Game | 21-05-2021 | Travelling To Our Training Center At Aba,A Hangout With A Friend & My Experience On The Road @kadosh2340steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

Dear Diary,
Good morning everyone I woke up on friday morning with a very heavy body weight but all is good.
IMG_20210522_100154.jpg

After much trades on crytpos and saw how bad the market was, I had to close all deals to go barb my hair and prepare for my journey to Aba. I stood up had my bath then packed up my stuffs, had breakfast then left for a saloon. When I got there there were people before me, so I had to wait for my turn then got my haircut. When I was done I headed to the Bus station to board my Transport to Aba.

When I got there, it only costed 1.5steem to transport me from my location to my destination. I paid I waited for few minutes before we departed from the station. We got my destination, I alighted from the bus to head to my direction, when I got there, I saw lots of friends i'vent met physically but we chat on our @steemAlive telegram channel, we greeted then I went to see a friend our Boss @focusnow. We shared picture memories too.
IMG_20210520_151649.jpg
IMG_20210520_151657.jpg
There names are : @mesonia, @samuel20, @focusnow, @ninapenda and the last person who was being registered that day by @mesonia. I had great fun and time with them and I was treated fine like a family❤️.Tho I was rushing up to travel to Ebonyi State due to time I had to leave to the bus station heading to Ebonyi but when I got to the park, the bus took time to get passenger headed for Ebonyi state, I had to come down postponed it for the next day. I called a friend @ninagold whom I had a hookup with at a good restaurant, It took me about 10mins to get there. We quickly greeted and bought food and drinks to eat and discuss about Steemit progress and our personal lives.
FB_IMG_1621532130064.jpg
FB_IMG_1621531013824.jpg
FB_IMG_1621531025602.jpg
FB_IMG_1621531034259.jpg
FB_IMG_1621531001182.jpg

When we're done eating, we left the restaurant and I had to go back to Umuahia that evening, so I could prepare to leave the next day for Ebonyi state. When I got to the bus station I was the 1st person, so I had to wait for the bus to get filled, I started there for about 30mins before we departed the station for umuahia. We got caught up with traffic at several intervals until we were stopped by the Army Officers till the following day due to curfew which starts by 8pm - 6am in the State.

I stayed there for minutes until everyone began to come down due to the warnings given by the soldiers for those who were forcing themselves on the officers, in the long run they began to maltreat people by flogging them, already I had gone far from the scene to find shelter. I didn't see at a brothel I was referred to, so I had to search for another alternative fast. I moved across the road to buy food for dinner then I had to engage in a discussion with be food vendor who's an old woman trying to make a living.

I pleaded if she could help me for a shelter but at first she rejected me and made suggestion that I've tried. While she was about going she had to call me and told me to follow her home then I did, she was caring and showed me real hospitality. In the morning I woke up, I had my bath, she gave me food to eat and tolde why she was doing all of that is because she has a son wos at the University and hopes that peoel would treat him good just as she was to me. The I headed for the bus station and departed to my destination Umuahia.

Thank you for reading my diary ❤️

Special Mention :
@Steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@tipu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54