Unending Season 3 | The Diary Game | 16-05-2021 | Washing My Cloth, House Cleaning, Ghost Encounter While On Outing & Hanged Out With A Friend by @kadosh2340

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction
**

Dear Diary,
IMG_20210517_070817.jpg[First Picture Of The Day]
I woke very late about 8am due to I slept late. Then I had to bring out my cloths for washing, cleaned the house and refreshed the fragrance of my room.

When I was done, I had already gotten a call from a friend @chuksmoses for a weekend hangout. So I quickly had my bath then wore my causal outfit to go see him at my favourite restaurant De Choice. When I left my house I called him to know how whereabouts because I didn't want to get there then begin to wait for him.

When I go there I waited for him a bit then he walked in and we bought food .
**Our Purchase **
• Macaroni Spagg.
• Kanda (cow leg).
• Boiled Eggs.
• Boiled Plantain
• Deep Fried Chicken.
• Yogurt.
• Table Water.
• Special Shawarma (Both Beef & Chicken)

All Costed for N4,500 which is equivalent to 10 liquid Steem
IMG_20210516_141408.jpg
IMG-20210516-WA0009.jpeg
IMG_20210516_140531.jpg

While we sat eating and discussing about steemit and how busy our life's have been, an elderly who sat behind us eating his food peaceful until a woman came sitting in same table with him. The woman made a phone call which I didn't pay attention to but when she began to pester the man for at least a plate of food or something else and the man declined, I was concerned who would have such boldness to demand such from an unknown person.

Not quite long the man seemed to have rushed his food then left the woman sitting alone, I had to turn tactically bro have a look on the woman with such boldness but our eyes clicked, then few minutes later I turned but not to her direction then she asked me to come get her a plate omg ! I was embarrassed. I didn't reply so she stood up to meet me at our table then explain to my friend same thing she said to the man that the person she's waiting for isn't around yet..Such fake excuse 🤦

I quickly told her we don't have anything to give her. She persisted and I still turned her down. Shortly after she went to the counter (the Payment area) to go plead from someone else. While she was pleading I recalled the first time she met me asking for money along with her friend. Then I pleaded with my friend @chuksmoses to go snap her so I could do my diary report with her.

Crazily, immediately she left the restaurant and my friend followed suite. The shocking thing was my friend said he didn't see the woman. I asked how and what does he mean. He said he's as well confused . When the woman left the restaurant, it wasn't up to a minute my friend left, so telling me he couldn't find her was very difficult to assimilate but the truth is what we saw was a ghost. Why I had to agree was we had to go look for her even the first place I met her but she wasn't there..

IMG_20210516_151425.jpg**[The first location I saw the woman]
IMG_20210516_151425.jpg
I had to go back to where I saw her first to prove it was not a ghost I had conversation with but I was still shocked.

This sounds like a cookup story but it's all real and happened yesterday. I was so shocked cause it had never happened to me, tho I hear a lot about this story but never seen with my eyes.

This is how my 16th May 2021 went happily and amazed at same time.
Thanks for reading ❣️
Special Thanks ❤️
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi
@white-stallion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51