Unending Season 3 | The Diary Game | 02-07-2021 | Been at the hospital with my aunt who had severe illness - written by @kadosh2340

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good Day Steemians. It's been long on this space.
IMG_20210703_092717.jpg

Dear Dairy ❤️
It's been a wonderful experience knowing that God is faithful even in trial times.
I had been at the hospital for days due to severe sickness that nearly claimed her life. It's been up and down both financially, mentally and physically. Honestly life is delicate and if one isn't careful about life, he or she coyld loose it out of care free behavior.

I've been here with her knowing she woyld get better and still stand on her feet. In as much as the doctors report speaks discouragement, I choose not to believe the billshit rather I believe what her creator has said about her. By the way she hasn't trained my children or rather eaten my money enough, so she ain't goin nowhere. Below are pictures of her on the bed.
IMG_20210703_092800.jpg
IMG_20210703_092731.jpg

It's been joy all around and refuse to believe any other report tho at times being human just makes me cry but I'm good.

Thank you ❤️

Sort:  

Hello @kadosh2340 So sorry to hear about this. Hope her health is improving? Keep up the positive confessions and affirm God's Word over your aunt's life.

By His strips, we were made whole, this is the reality for your aunt: she is made whole in Jesus Name.

@afunkycares

Awwwnn..thank you very much for @afunkycares..I really appreciate the kind gesture.. she's getting better and stronger..
Tho we hope for the best improvement soonest. Thank you dearie 💖

Hope you're good ??

I am good too. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54