Steem2dworld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the contest || contest entry by @kadosh2340 (100% Power-up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

download.pngSource

Good day my sweet Steemians @steemalive community, I really appreciate this awesome community for it's effort for growth and empowerment to everyone. This is to affirm my interest to participate in the ongoing recruitment contest (Steem2dworld 2.0) hosted by @steemalive and sponsored by @gbenga.

I really thank the aforementioned host and sponsor for the prize I won from the first edition in as much as I didn't meet up to the task but I'm sure of meeting up with this version 2.0 Steem2dworld contest.

I hope my recruits will do there best to post quality contents that are free from plagiarism and be able to help grow the community in different ways ..

Thank you so much @steemalive Community and my Professor @gbenga !!!!😊(he's still my Professor).

This is my contest entry notification @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to your win @kadosh2340. You're a hard-working person and you're meant for greatness. Hopefully the recruitsvwill be posting quality contents. Good luck in the contest my friend.
#twopercent #cameroon

Omg ..thanks a lot Sis.. this was the perfect uplifting comment I needed at this right moment ...
Thanks for the encouragement Sisi...
💕💕💕💕💕💯💯💯💯

 3 years ago 

You're welcome my dear. Together we succeed
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Nice obe my mentor,lets go win dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63