You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Saturday 6/2/2021. (Spotlight: Current Newspaper) 100% powered up.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

1ST LID REPORT
TIME : 06 : 45 AM G.M.T
LOCATION : GARRIKI ABUJA NIGERIA
DATE : 06-02-2021

IMG_20210206_070054.jpg
Good morning Steemians .I trust you all had a very good night.Well I had a good night. I'm still on the bed because I'm so tired ad I need to rest but In the next 25minutes I should be up for laundry and breakfast follows.I should be heading to the office today about 11am for weekend data preservations and I should be at a spare by evening tho it's under a probability.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning to you, I am glad that you slept well. You guys work on weekends?

Thank you ma'am..We do work on weekends ooO but it's a choice.(it helps reduce the workload of Mondays and Tuesdays ..we as well use Saturday to finish up what we couldn't finish on thursday or Friday).

 4 years ago 

Hhhmmmmm... Someone doesn't want to wake up, I can understand the effect tiredness can have on you and you do want to leave that comfortable bed. Just try an wake up okay. Mine was good too. What are you planning for breakfast? Good morning @tmighty
#twopercent #cameroon

Honestly you know the feelings of not leaving a wonderful bed when you're tired not when your bed is not fine you will still be on it lol..Well I don't know what's for breakfast but surely I would update you about it..I will surely eat egg today cause we bought 2 crates yesterday

It feels good to know you are hail and healthy .

 4 years ago 

Hey, bro. It's good to hear from you today. Do have a blessed day ahead.

Hey, bro. It's good to
Hear from you today. Do have
A blessed day ahead.

                 - fredquantum


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks alot ...I indeed had a great today...
Hope you had yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37