MY DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY TAKING MY TO HOSPITAL FOR CHECK UP. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @jwinny

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20220103_113714.jpg

Good day to my fellow steemians and happy new year, I welcome you all to the year 2022, a year of steemit abundance and changing levels. Thanks to @steemalive for this glorious opportunity.

IMG_20220103_090733.jpg

Having posted my last diary game on taking my mum to the hospital over her health challenge, many steemians prayed and wished her well and God heard your wishes by strengthen her the more but today is not as critical as the previous day. Early morning when we have observed our devotion we already knew that today is my mum hospital revisiting day, we prepare to take leave to the hospital God has given her enablement to walk we decided to take bike to the hospital.

IMG_20220103_090720.jpg

When we arrived hospital people were already there, we queue up to collect our file in order for to be examined. Because of the population in hospital today it wasn't easy to access the card on time as they are treated first come first serve. We spent much time waiting for the card and when it was our turns to get the card we presented our small card and they traced the file very easy.

IMG_20220103_102353.jpg

We move to the next point which is to be examined by first doctor, another great queue again even more than the card room. When we were called the doctor examined and told us to go to the laboratory for test she wrote all the tests we must do to give her a direction on what to do. I went to the pharmacy for the amount to be written so as to pay the for the test. After the have written the amount I want to the cashier and paid the money.

IMG_20220103_103709.jpg

The doctor now directed us to the laboratory, when we arrived the laboratory and I presented the paper and the receipt to the laboratory scientist to be filled in their records book. My mum was called to go inside in order get her test samples and after they have gotten it they directed us to go to the first place we were checked for the result.

IMG_20220103_104352.jpg

Not quite long the test result was brought to the doctor and she carried out other tests on her and wrote the drugs for her. We letf the cashier to the pharmacy, we gave them the file and receipt to the pharmacy to collect the drugs. We were later called to come inside for our drugs, when I collected the drugs unfortunately some drugs were not in the pharmacy store as such they wrote the drugs for us to buy in the market.

IMG_20220103_113612.jpg

While still in hospital my uncle wife was admitted since last week so we decided to check her before going home.

IMG_20220103_120040.jpg

I stopped at the pharmacy and bought the drugs and went home. Reaching home I took the drugs to the room and rested. We spent the whole day in the hospital

CONCLUSION

I give God the glory for my mum health so far and how He has given me grace not to be tired with her. Thanks to @steemalive for this beautiful opportunity.

Esteem Regards

@jwinny

Sort:  

I also thank God on your behalf for resuscitating her health. Please make sure she eats well and take her drugs. Thanks for taking care of her. Keep up the good job!

Wishing her quick recovery sir

Thanks sir for your concern

Thanks for always being there for me

 3 years ago 

Sorry dear @jwinny, am happy to hear from you today esp. On the matter related to your mums health. May Jehovah grant her quick recovery

Amen and thanks for your prayers

 3 years ago 

Yes oo, thank God

I really commend you for taking care of your mom.

quick recovery to her.
please add fruits to her diet

Amen

May God continue to heal mom

Amen

 3 years ago 

This is very kind of you spending your with your mum at the hospital. I hope she is responding to medication and as we recuperating quick.

Thanks Sir for your great concern

 3 years ago 

Am glad that your Mom is recovering so fast. I wish her more health.

Thank you for sharing your days diary with us

Thanks ma @charis20 for your concern

Wishing her quick recovery
And please she should get enough bed rest

Thank God and thank you for being a son in need.

Thanks Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61