MY DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY LEARNING MORE ABOUT STEEMIT. 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE BY @jwinny.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% payout to steemalive

Hi I want to use this opportunity to greet all steemians, welcome to my blog @jwinny and am delighted to share my day with you in this @steemalive community.

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20211123-WA0020.jpg

I woke you today with so many issues and plans in my heart considering the fact that the day has only 24 hours and if not properly utilized I can miss this day completed. So my first thought is how to use this days in making some post that can meet my earns need. All this can't be achieved without first seeking the face and counsel from God, this made me observed my both personal and family devotion.

IMG-20211123-WA0023.jpg

Been fully aware that I needed proper coaching to be able to perfect myself with some stermit dynamis. Without a call to confirm whether @pato84 is available or not, I visited him by faith and I met him and he created opportunity for me share my steemit challenge with him.

IMG-20211123-WA0022.jpg

When I entered @pato84 place I already met him busy with his steemit activities, but as a serious and passionate man who always desire that people around him should succeed give his maximum attention. @pato84 was my coach for day, he coached me so many things today.

IMG-20211123-WA0021.jpg

Since I joint steemit block chain I have never posted myself due to the nature of my phone that's don't permit to do so but now I have a better phone more than the first phone as such I have to do steemit things myself.
Screenshot_20211124-085902.png

The first thing @pato84 coached me on was review setting, initially I don't know what I touched that was not permitting me to review, he thought me the review setting and I understood it properly.

Screenshot_20211124-085420.png

Another powerful thing he coached me was advance setting, this process he coached me over and over again. @pato84 made me today remember those days in primary school where my teachers used to make us repeat sentences after them until we understood it probably.

Screenshot_20211124-085506.png

The next thing I learnt from @pato84 was community posting initially when I want to make a post I will send it to either @charis20 or @patience90 but when I met @pato84 he deeply coached me and I posted today myself.

Screenshot_20211124-085420.png

Again resteem was one of my steemit difficulties, many times when steemians talks about resteem I always feel somehow because I don't know how to do it but with the help of@pato84 I can now resteem. He also told me the advantages in resteeming any post or contest.

Screenshot_20211124-091151.png

One major things that @pato84 thought me today was pictures joining. If you observe my posts from the unset you will see that my pictures were arranged as single pictures but today post my pictures were joint. Though not properly he thought me of the importance of slade pictures.

Screenshot_20211124-085625.pngScreenshot_20211124-085551.png

Screenshot_20211124-085506.png

One other important thing I learnt today is how joint more community. I have joined just about 5 community and since I met with @pato84 today he thought me how to explore more community as old steemian this gives me the leaverage to join so many community in steemit.

IMG-20211123-WA0023.jpg

While he was still coaching me @Noel a new steemian arriving and sat beside @jwinny for coaching. I learnt many things on steemit today that have been ignorance about all this while through the help of @pato84 as my resource person.

IMG-20211123-WA0020.jpg

What made us spend much time was as a result of network challenge ordinary something that ought not to take much time. There are so many things I learnt which am not able to write on.

CONCLUSION

I recorded tremendous success today because @pato84 made himself available to coach me despite his busy schedules. This success can't be gotten if he had not made himself available. I never regretted taking a step of Faith going to @pato84 for coaching though unplanned visit. Thanks to @steemalive for such opportunity.

Steemian who later arrived is @noel.

Steemians available during the coaching are:
@pato84
@jwinny
@noel

Best regards

@jwinny

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow!!!!! This is a day well spent.... I believe you will put to action all you learnt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68