MY DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY IN MY COUSINS GRADUATION. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @jwinny

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

INTRODUCTION

Good morning great minds I am thrilled to share how my day went with awesome joy in my cousins graduation at College of Education Akwanga Nasarawa State. Thanks to @steemalive for this exciting moment.

IMG_20211212_131017.jpg

Celebrations is one of the most important thing in people's lives, many have divert reasons that propel them to celebrate one or two things in their lives. Also many people celebrate their achievement in life base on the supper natural miracles that had happened in their lives and the difficult processes they had experienced. My cousins are exempted from celebrating their academy achievement.

IMG_20211212_131113.jpg

Today is slated for E.R.C.C. MOUTH ZION students send forth, which is close to the school gate. Students that were sent forth today spent some years worshipping in the church based on this the church deem it fit to send them forth today, some students spent three (3) while others spent four (4) years. Send forth service of this nature always take a different dimension and is time consuming, I didn't attend the send forth service because I attended Sunday service in my church before going there. When I went there their Church send forth service was already over. They were already in the school campus for the reception.

IMG_20211212_142120.jpg

Because of the nature of the day and the over crowding, to locate where my cousins were was another great challenge. The only thing that can make is easier for me is phone call to know the location there were.

IMG_20211212_130613.jpg

IMG_20211212_130543.jpg

When I entered school campus the first person I met among them was CELINE with so much excitement in her face welcome us with deep appreciation from within her but guess what make up full everywhere but that was not the place she plan to host her guests.

IMG_20211212_131035.jpg

The next persons I met is PAULINA and AWAZI this two sisters of mine are friends and are in the same department, they deemed it fit to host their guest in the same place. When we arrived some of my sister were already there with them, the only thing we are able to do is to be there with them for a little while. We had difficulties in locating the rest of my cousins who were sent forth today.

IMG_20211212_142035.jpg

Arriving the hosting location the people we saw were so many that little space to snapped with and have audience with them were a challenged.
Occasion of the nature is all about feasting there were much food and drinks from my cousins all over not only from my cousins but also many who knows me desire that one should join them in celebrating God's faithfulness in their lives.

IMG_20211212_131111.jpg

These my cousins were sent forth in honor of what the Lord had done in their lives by successfully guiding them through out their years spent in school.

CONCLUSION

Celebration is mostly once in a lifetime and graduating from one level of academy is something worth celebrating. What gladdens my heart was the time and resources of their parents over them were not a waste. All glory and honor must be ascribed to the Lord.
Special thanks to @steemalive community.

I am

@jwinny

Sort:  

Waw Congrats to her o

It was a lovely celebration indeed.

Thanks

 3 years ago 

It was indeed a joyous moment for you guys. The smiles in the face of the graduand is exceptional. You did well by celebrating with her.

You really enjoyed the graduation o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67