MY DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY IN HOSPITAL WITH MY MUM. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @jwinny

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211213_082226_1.jpg

Hi fellow steemians is been a while I posted, want to share with you how my day went. Thanks to @steemalive for the opportunity.

Mothers are the must important people in the life of every reasonable child as such they need to be cared for as they advance in years. Many people who knows the agony they went through and the sacrifices they have made in bring up children must place values on them and mine can't be excepted from this situation.
I found my mother early in the morning in a critical condition that demand urgent attention as such everything must be suspended. Though I planned my programmes for the day but the matter of health is very paramount to life and is beyond every other things you desire to do. After my personal and family devotion, I discovered that my mom couldn't come out and when I checked on her she couldn't stand. I went and prepare myself to take her to the hospital while my younger sister get her set for the hospital.

IMG_20211213_115536.jpg

We arrived the hospital as early as possible to be attended to, on arriving the hospital I presented her small hospital card for her file to be brought out from the hospital record shelve and with was sipport by the hospital attendant who took her to the doctor for examination. When they found her file I roughed down to where she will be examined. After first examination we were sent to the laboratory for proper medical test. When we arrived laboratory room the laboratory scienctist took some samples from her to run the tests while other test we were referred to other places outside the hospital to carrying out the test.

IMG_20211213_133401.jpg

We went to GOD WITH US Laboratory, a private owned laboratory my mother wasn't able to provide the test samples because she uses the rest room before we were referred to GOD WITH US.

IMG_20211213_105535.jpg

While waiting at the laboratory I went down to an eatry to get some food for myself but my mother was mandated not to eat food until all the tests are carry out. I still drove her back to the hospital but this time the doctor examined her and prescribed drugs for her and ordered another test should be done again at the same place. We returned again to GOD WITH US to Carry another test. But the time should was able to provide all the samples need for the test.

IMG-20211214-WA0009.jpg

While still waiting for her samples to be collected I decided to check on @pato84 a Pharmacy being a next door neighbor and a good friend of GOD WITH US I spent some munites with him and to buy drugs from him. But this time she was able to provide all the samples needed for the test. Some of the tests can be collected immidiatly while other will take some time hence he advised us to come the next day for the results because the day is also gone.
We spent the whole day in the hospital with my mother in other for her health to be restored back again.

CONCLUSION

Man make his own plan but God work as it's pleases Him, God destined that I should be in the hospital with my mother today in other that I can learn and appreciate him for all that he has done. We returned all glory to him my mother is still alive. Thanks

Special mention:
@steemalive

Best Regards

@jwinny

Sort:  

Nice! Thank God you discovered the situation of your mother on time. Please take good care of her I hope she is feeling much better now. My regards.

Thanks and God has taken over

 3 years ago 

It is well my brother@jwinny. May The healing power of God visit your mum in a miraculous way. You really had a very hectic day taking care of your mother.

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

You most welcome sir

Let mum get well soon, speedy recovery please.

Thanks and Amen

I wish her a speedy recovery and please follow the direction given by the physician. And thanks for beign supportive to your mum at such situation.

Thanks for reading my post and your concern for my mum health

A big thanks to you,you have done the best.nne bu ife

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66