MY DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @jwinny

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211227_105446.jpg

Good day my fellow steemians, am thrilled to tell you how I spent my day. Thanks to @steemalive community for giving us this platform.
I woke up this morning with first seeking the face of God personaly and collectively as a family for directions in all aspects of live. Today is slated for Dynamic Youth Fellowship love feast and the Venue is NACABS Polytechnic Akwanga. We arrived the venue of our love as early as 8:00am, we were the first people that arrived there hence we have to wait for other and those who survey the proper venue for our sitting position to come and show us the place.

IMG-20211229-WA0003.jpg

While waiting for the love feast planning committee we decided to make a survey in case the committee have not done that. When we were still waiting and people started coming l received a call from home to take my cousins to the village to see there grand mother, aunties and uncles because they have never been to the village.

IMG_20211227_100140.jpg

I left the love feast venue and went home to drive them to the village, taking adventure to the village sometime makes one remember those primitive days of village life and the jubilations of seeing visitors in the village.
IMG_20211227_100209.jpg
When the Grand mother and cousins saw us today they were overwhelmed with joy to see my cousins who came home during the yuletide, I dropped them there and because of the love feast I have to returned immediately to continue with our love feast.

IMG_20211227_105246.jpg

When I arrived they have started already and continue together. The next segment of the programme was dancing competition glory to God we went with public address system to makes the place fun, the dancing competition is within single brothers, single sisters and couple.

IMG_20211227_110015.jpgIMG_20211227_105539.jpg

The next segment of the programme is family meeting but because of time we didn't spend much time in the family meeting. Another very interesting session is pick and act, 8 people were asked to pick one paper each and act accordingly to what is written on the paper, some danced without music, some danced with one leg, some were asked to memorize a scripture.
IMG_20211227_125538.jpg

IMG_20211227_125410.jpg

The next segment was showing love with one another through eating the food that each provided for for the love feast, it's was a a feasting indeed. When we had done with eating and drinking, we ended the love around 2:00pm with a word of prayer by the fellowship vice chairman.
When I arrived home my cousins whom I drove to the village called to bring them back home. On my way going to the village, I stopped at Sabin driving school to write my driving school exam for the called me when I was in the love feast for the exam. I arrived the school, the management took me to the office for the exam.
IMG_20211227_160152.jpg

The exam was FRSC (CBT) base exam with 25 questions to be answered in 30 minutes, I finished answering all the questions, summited and my scores show immediately, thank God I got 80% out of 100%. I took off my jorney to the village arriving there my cousins were already waiting for me, they entered the car and I drove them back home.
We got home in the evening, I saw people celebrating in my house and when I inquired the reason of the celebration I was told. There was a football tournament and today was the final and my community went to the final though my community was defeated but they came home as second position with trophy and some amount of money. We finished the celebration and I decided to sleep early today as such I went to my room and I slept.

CONCLUSION

Thanks to God for the successes I recorded today from morning to evening. Word can thank God enough. Thanks to @steemalive for this precious opportunity.

Esteem Regards

@jwinny

Sort:  

You really had a very interesting day... I like picnic outing and thank God you passed your exam.

My rice and meat oga I'm waiting for my share. We appreciate God for the success of the activities today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67