#CLUB75 MY DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY LEARNING MORE ABOUT STEEMIT. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @jwinny

in SteemAlive3 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20220121-WA0005.jpg

Good day to you all welcome to another day of learning more about steemit and to tell you about my day. Thanks to @steemalive for creating this platform.

Waking up today with elot of plans to be able to achieve before the day runs out particularly on some of my basic steemit challenge, I woke up and had my devotion and haven prepare to go for more coaching I went on some errands for my dad before he embark on his journey.

IMG_20220120_095100.jpg

While still on the errands my neighbor was working using electric cooker unfortunately for her the fuse bournt and the food is yet to be done. She was in a fixed with the only thought and option of throw the food away. When I walked inside her room, I learnt about the situation and I help her to transfer the food to another room to avoid wastage. When she finished cooking we returned back to her room to complete ramping the food.

IMG-20220121-WA0004.jpg

I later went to @pato84 to help me power up and to coach me on some of my steemit challenges, while coaching me he also had some little difficulties and referred me to our State Coordinator @charis20.

IMG-20220121-WA0003.jpg

When I got to her house I showed her the challenge and being a woman who is currently a nursing mother, she gave me audience to explain my challenges to her. @charis20 a steemain with vast knowledge on the steemit bloging, she put me through and also upgraded me to CLUB75.

IMG_20220120_133454.jpg

On my way home I stopped by to eat my favorite food because is been a while I have eaten Bean's porage.

IMG_20220120_172637.jpg

I later went to AFCS fellowship which starts by 4:00pm, many issues were raised which demands serious prayers. We had a little recaps from the last FCS January retreat, it an opener for those who couldn't attend the programme and God really release His word to us today. We closed from the fellowship already past 6:00pm, I returned home had my dinner and rested.

CONCLUSION

I bless God for His faithful upon me today and how He watched over my steps today. Thanks to @pato84 and @charis20 for creating time for me today. Thanks to @steemalive for this privilege.

Best Regards

@jwinny

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your days was really fulfilling. Thanks for sharing with us.

The beans looks inviting

Its good to know you learnt something new

Thanks for always being there for me

Knowledge is power.

Keep it up sir.

Thanks Sir

It was really a good day. Thanks for showing up for that neighbor and not allowing the food waste. Wastage is not allowed o😁 .

Thanks for sharing

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61