CLUB75 MY DIARY GAME// HOW I SPENT MY DAY IN BROTHER WEDDING. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @jwinny

in SteemAlive2 years ago

10% payout to @steemalive

INTRODUCTION

DSC_4416-1.JPG

Greetings fellow steemians welcome to my blog, is my pleasure to share with you how my day went. Thanks to @steemalive for this opportunity.

FB_IMG_1640030504298-2.jpg

I woke up very early in the morning have known that today is my brother wedding, I had my devotion with my family and came out because there are so many things to fixed ahead of the wedding Church service and to avoid been find because of late arrival to Church. I took people to the church to set up the church against the church wedding.
When I arrived home the Groom already set to go to church. Since today is his day, his is now the king hence I turned the vehicle and drove him to the church.

FB_IMG_1640000979739.jpg

When I arrived the church with the Groom, the Bride was already in the church. After dropping them because of other arrangements for the wedding I went back home to take other things to the reception venue. When the wedding Church service was over I was called to drive the Bride and Groom to Kinni Country Guest In the venue of our wedding reception.

IMG-20211222-WA0002-1.jpg

Wedding of this nature always keep one busy to the extent of not seeing anything but to make sure the success of the wedding is achieved. When I finished taken people to the reception and after introduction of all the invited guests, is now procession by the couple.

FB_IMG_1640030511644.jpg

After the couple have taken their sits and all other things have been done, it now moment of cutting of the cake of which the couple were call to dance to the cake stand, when they have done cutting the cake the couple fed each other.

IMG-20211222-WA0017-1.jpg

The next section was vote of thanks by the couple when they have appreciated everyone for coming, the refreshments and presentation of gifts then was now moment of dancing. Many people came out and danced in appreciation of what the Lord had done in the life of this two people. The wedding ended about 4:00pm with many well wishers in attendance.

CONCLUSION

The wedding was successful with the presence of many well wishers who turned up for the wedding. We appreciate God Almighty for a successful wedding and the journey mercies. Thanks to @steemalive for this opportunity

Best regards

@jwinny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66