The Diary Game- The 26th November 2020 for season 3.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)
I..

Diary: Busy day.

Hello steeem world, so

Welcome to my blog.

Read Below To Know How My Day Went.

Today was one of a kind,My day was a busyu one it started when I woke up by 7:35am today, usually I wake up by 8 o'clock but today my mom woke me up early so I could help her get some house chores done so she could go to her shop early where she sells soft drinks like Coca-Cola in wholesale, so i cleaned the house which I finished by 9am then brushed my teeth and had my bath . After that I left for my friends house where had my breakfast of Spaghetti and vegetable souse it was so delicious I must say his mom is a good cook . After that we started discussing about the musicians here in Nigeria, Actually here Nigeria we have a lot of musicians both male and female who are making us proud In terms of making classic music and classic sounds and this led to us arguing of two of the well known artiste here in Nigeria Davido And Wizkid this are two artiste who are respectly doing well in the music industry,they both recently released albums you should go listen to it, it's really classic they both somehow been competing for years trying to prove to there fans who's the best . Me on the other hand love davido and his music and i think his beter than wizkid while my friend and his younger brother Love's wizkid and thinks he's the best and agured like this for more than 30 minutes then we decided to take a break . Few minutes I had a call from my cousin who told he is on his way to my house

Me on my way to my friend's house


IMG-20201007-WA0012.jpg

Me in my friend's house


IMG-20201124-WA0029.jpg

After the agurement i left for my house after which my cousin came to visit me and we both left for my mom's shop together to assist her in her business ,we stayed there for over 30 minutes then I went back home with my cousin and stay at home some time then my cousin decided to leave so I saw him off while on the road seeing him off we discussed about a lot of things like girls and school. Because for some months now my school has been on strike which has made some students hear go into business and aquaring skills like fashion designing, tailoring, Painting, some of them even becoming fraudsters which is bad for the country but the government here are trying to stop the strike which caused them not paying the Academic staff board in charge of paying the staffs and taking care of the school. After my cousin left head for salon to have haircut from my Barbershop it took 15 minutes to get there then he started cutting my hair,I wanted to have a new look so I told him to change my hair style which he did he make me look realy handsome I really thank him for that

Me while having my haircut


IMG-20201125-WA0016.jpg

Me after my haircut


IMG-20201125-WA0012.jpg
After that I got home and had lunch at that time It was almost evening when I hady lunch of vegetable soup and garri it was quite delicious and at that time it was raining heavily for about 30 minutes so I rested for a while before mom called me on the phone to tell me to come to the shop so she could come back home and cook for the family to eat which I did after it stopped raining. When I was on my way I saw my friend Eric who followed me the shop and we used the opportunity to tell my mom about the decision the both of had made on getting our apartment me when school resumed so we could have our privacy and also be safe from infections and diseases caused by having a bad and dirty toilet in the hostel where we stayed before the school strike and she liked our decision and decided to persuade my dad to letting me rent my own apartment and yeah we were so happy she liked our decision . So she left the shop for me and my friend Eric to stay ,few minutes after she left Eric's junior brother came along too and I bought them bread and Coca-Cola drink for coming to stay with me at the shop they both kept me company till they left for there house and that was already 5pm in the evening. After that few of my other friends came along to stay with me there at mom's shop and we had fun, made jokes with things and people that are passing around my shop and some of my customers came to patronize me and I supplied for them and most times they carry the drinks themselves and then when it got 6:30 pm I decided to close the shop and head home . When I got home in the evening I saw two my friends again on the road Winner and Samuel, Samuel is a funny type and Winner though older than her I don't just know what drew me to her despite her disrespectful behavior.i stayed with them for a while before I left them and got home, I had my bath and had dinner with my little brother then I got to bed early because I didn't have anything else to do. My day ended with a better day and a great night

Thanks For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63