7 Days writing Challenge Day 4: My School History || By @justiceanietie

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My School History

Introduction

1630085626383.png

What3words

Hello great minds, I am happy to share with you my school history. I will discuss in details right from my primary to the tertiary education.

1629808088347.jpg

Primary Education

In 1997, my father registered me at ST. Martins Primary School, Ikom Town, Ikom Local government area of Cross river state. Back then in school, my best friend/ classmate used to be Agha. I and Agha loved playing football especial during break time. Agha loved kernel and banga, so most times I can not find him, I know that he has gone hunting kernel. I obtained my first school living certificate from the school.

Secondary Education

In 2003, I was admitted to Velos secondary school, it is a public school, located in Ikom Local Government area of Cross River state. During my secondary school I used to have Mr. Peter as my best teacher. He teaches agricultural science but he is well known as Monkey 🙈 this was his pet🐱 name. I obtained my WAEC in Velos secondary commercial school in 2008/2009.

Tertiary Education

ICT Block
What3words

In 2013, I got admission into The Institute of Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana, Afikpo of Ebonyi State. Where I obtain ND and HND in Accountancy with upper credit. My best lecturer was Mr. Anya Anya. He is no just a lecturer but also a teacher/ Father.

1629808088347.jpg

While in school, I met Okechukwu, @josepha and others during our ND/HND days and people said that i and Okey we look alike. Many called me Okechukwu because of our resemblance.

1629808088347.jpg

The funs I really enjoined then was RAG day but I did not do it for once but I enjoyed the funs when I see my course mates dressed on turned clothes in the name of begging for cash! Men; it was fun.
Sort:  

Hello @justiceanietie I must complement your write up for the type of retentive memory that you have. I wish you best of luck. Honestly you hardly forget things that happened in the past....

Thanks Boss

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39