7 Days writing Challenge Day 3: My Immediate Neighbor and workmates || by @justiceanietie

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My Immediate Neighbor and workmates

IMG_20201011_111119_869.jpg

Introduction

from @justiceanietie, today i will be discussing in details about my neighbor and workmates. These persons are of great importance to me. I will start my immediate neighbor before discussing my workmates.

My Immediate Neighbor

It is not easy to have a good neighbor who understands you. I met Samuel Effiong in a graduation party and we exchanged phone numbers, the next day He called and asked if he can accessed any accommodation around my vesinity, luckily someone in my Lodge just packed out, so i called him immediately to come and see the place and equally discuss with the Land Lord.

1629808088347.jpg

Samuel Effiong has been a very good neighbor of mine, since we became neighbor he has been helping me in different ways that i can't even explain. My relationship with him is beyond neighbor! Now we are just like brothers. Many persons are asking if we are brothers and our response is always yes. We share things in common between our selves.
Samuel Effiong is from a good family (Christian family) and he has grown in the faith. Some persons were brought up in a Christian home but at the long run, they forgot all they were thought. Samuel has not just live in what he was thought but also be it. My neighbor is from Ini local government Area of Akwa Ibom State. Samuel does laundry services.

1629808088347.jpg

My Workmates

tfy (2).JPG

My workmate is Emmanuel Mbisang a.k.a Invincible succeeder. I met succeeder in church and he is a devoted Christian. Infact, he is the best workmate i have ever met in life. One thing that is special about him is sincerity. Emmanuel is sincere to the core and this has made me to trust him the more.
Emmanuel is born into a Christian family, he attends The Apostolic church and he lives in ikom local government area of Cross River state. Emmanuel works with TULIP Cocoa. The organization buys coacoa in bulk and my immediate workmate is the organization Data Analyst.

Thanks for checking my blog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Work gets interesting when you have sincere workmates and your neighborhood feels safe when you have good neighbors and you develop good relationship with them.
Thanks for sharing

Woa! Thanks too

 3 years ago 

Hi @justiceanietie,

Thank you for submitting your 3rd entry for the contest.You are really surrounded with good neighbours and workmates.Thats a blessing.

Wow,Samuel and Emmanuel have been your best neighbour and workmate respectively, good people are difficult to come by.I am glad you have them at your disposal.Remember to drop each days link under the comment section of the contest announcement post.

Regards!!

Yes Boss. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39